People

in Faculty of Environment

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Lina Brand Correa Brand Correa Lina +44(0)113 343 7966 L.I.BrandCorrea@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Christian Bretter Bretter Christian C.Bretter@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Environmental Psychology
Brienen Roel +44(0)113 343 3381 R.Brienen@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Paul Brockway Brockway Paul P.E.Brockway@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Professor Ian Brooks Brooks Ian +44(0)113 343 6743 I.M.Brooks@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Boundary Layer Processes
Dr Barbara Brooks Brooks Barbara +44(0)113 343 3574 B.J.Brooks@leeds.ac.uk Director, NCAS Scientific Services, Facilities & Training
Professor Lee Brown Brown Lee +44(0)113 343 3302 L.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Aquatic Science
Brown Helena +44(0)113 343 6765 H.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Lead Technician for Sorby Environmental Fluid Dynamics Laboratory
Brown Joanne +44(0)113 343 2725 J.H.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Teaching fellow in Food Science and Nutrition / Laboratory Manager
Dr Llinos Brown Brown Llinos L.V.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Bruno Antonio A.G.Bruno@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Dr Marta Bruno Soares Bruno Soares Marta M.BrunoSoares@leeds.ac.uk Met Office University Academic Fellow
Professor Milena Buchs Buchs Milena +44(0)113 343 4292 M.M.Buchs@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sustainable Welfare
Buckley Anthony A.Buckley1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Burgess Stephen S.Burgess@leeds.ac.uk Mechanical Engineering Technician
Dr Ian Burke Burke Ian +44(0)113 343 7532 I.T.Burke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor Environmental Geochemistry
Dr Luke Burns Burns Luke +44(0)113 343 3392 L.P.Burns@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Quantitative Human Geography
Dr Helen Burns Burns Helen H.L.Burns@leeds.ac.uk Software Development Scientist
Dr Ralph Burton Burton Ralph +44(0)113 343 3083 R.R.Burton@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Research Scientist
Burton Isobel +44(0)113 343 3860 I.R.Burton@leeds.ac.uk SES Assistant Manager