People

in Faculty of Environment

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Matteo Castronovo Castronovo Matteo +44(0)113 343 3814 M.Castronovo@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Biochemistry
Professor Andy Challinor Challinor Andrew +44(0)113 343 3194 A.J.Challinor@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Chaplin Ruth R.Chaplin@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Finance and Contracts Manager
Chapman Pippa +44(0)113 343 6837 P.J.Chapman@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Biogeochemistry
Chapman Robert +44(0)113 343 3190 R.J.Chapman@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Helen Chappell Chappell Helen +44(0)113 343 0657 H.F.Chappell@leeds.ac.uk University Lecturer
Professor Paul Chatterton Chatterton Paul +44(0)113 343 6636 P.Chatterton@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Urban Futures
Dr Charles Chemel Chemel Charles +44(0)113 343 7246 C.Chemel@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Scientist in Atmospheric Boundary-Layer Science
Professor Haibo Chen Chen Haibo +44(0)113 343 5355 H.Chen@its.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Intelligent Transport Systems
Chen Long L.Chen11@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Noleen R. Chikowore Chikowore Noleen N.R.Chikowore@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)
Professor Martyn Chipperfield Chipperfield Martyn +44(0)113 343 6459 M.Chipperfield@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Charisma Choudhury Choudhury Charisma +44(0)113 343 2659 C.F.Choudhury@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Behaviour Modelling
Dr Kaniz Chowdhury Chowdhury Kaniz K.F.Chowdhury@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Andreas Chrysanthou Chrysanthou Andreas A.Chrysanthou1@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Cioccoloni Giorgia +44(0)113 343 7724 G.Cioccoloni@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Human Nutrition
Cirino Goncalves Rafael R.Goncalves@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Clapton Jenny J.Clapton@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Administrator (pre award)
Clark Stephen +44(0)113 343 3093 S.D.Clark@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Roger Clark Clark Roger +44(0)113 343 5221 R.A.Clark@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer