People

in Faculty of Environment

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Zhiqiang Cui Cui Zhiqiang +44(0)113 343 5093 Z.Cui@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Cummins Donald D.Cummins@leeds.ac.uk Software Development Scientist with Machine Learning Specialisation
Dales Thomas T.C.Dales@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Officer and PA
Prof Martin Dallimer Dallimer Martin +44(0)113 343 3036 M.Dallimer@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Environmental Change
Michael Daly Daly Michael +44(0)113 343 3849 M.R.Daly@leeds.ac.uk Driving Simulator Programmer
Dr Alice Damiano Damiano Alice A.Damiano@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Professor Joyce Dargay Dargay Joyce J.M.Dargay@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Dr Greta Dargie Dargie Greta G.C.Dargie@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Chris Davies Davies Christopher +44(0)113 343 1140 C.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Theoretical Geophysics
Davies-Ania Natalie +44(0)113 343 6755 N.C.Ania@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (Student Experience)
Dr Benjamin J. Davison Davison Ben B.Davison@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dawson David +44(0)113 343 9548 D.A.Dawson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Gerard de Jong De Jong Gerard +44(0)113 343 5337 G.C.Dejong@its.leeds.ac.uk Research Professor
de Little Juliet J.deLittle@leeds.ac.uk Climate Change Resilience Officer
Dr Sjoerd A.L. de Ridder de Ridder Sjoerd +44(0)113 343 7024 S.Deridder@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Seismology
de Sejournet Alice A.deSejournet@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Frances Dee Dee Frances F.M.E.Dee@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Inclusion Coordinator
Dr Thijs Dekker Dekker Thijs +44(0)113 343 5334 T.Dekker@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Elizabeth Dell Dell Elizabeth +44(0)113 343 1941 E.R.Dell@leeds.ac.uk Executive Assistant
Dr Leif Denby Denby Leif L.C.Denby@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow