People

in Faculty of Environment

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Jonathan Busch Busch Jonathan +44(0)113 343 2663 J.Busch@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Butlin Robin +44(0)113 343 6720 R.Butlin@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Dr Edward Butt Butt Edward E.Butt@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Janet Cade Cade Janet +44(0)113 343 6946 J.E.Cade@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Cain Russell R.Cain@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Chiara Calastri Calastri Chiara +44(0)113 343 5624 C.Calastri@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Rail Economics
Morgan Campbell Campbell Morgan M.F.Campbell@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Joanna Carder Carder Joanna +44(0)113 343 7524 J.M.Carder@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Manager
Carpenter Mark M.E.Carpenter@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Project and Contract Manager
Carr Helen +44(0)113 343 0203 H.Carr1@leeds.ac.uk Human Resources Administrator
Carrie Rachael R.H.Carrie@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Jonathan Carrivick Carrivick Jonathan +44(0)113 343 3324 J.L.Carrivick@leeds.ac.uk Academic
Professor Ken Carslaw Carslaw Ken +44(0)113 343 1597 K.S.Carslaw@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Carsten Oliver +44(0)113 343 5348 O.M.J.Carsten@its.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Transport Safety
Dr VĂ­ctor Cartelle Cartelle Alvarez Victor V.CartelleAlvarez@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Laura Carter Carter Laura +44(0)113 343 3205 L.J.Carter@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Soil and Environmental Chemistry, UKRI Future Leaders Fellow
Cartwright Mike M.Cartwright@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Prof Steve Carver Carver Stephen +44(0)113 343 3318 S.J.Carver@leeds.ac.uk Professor of rewilding and Wilderness Science
Dr Noel Cass Cass Noel +44(0)113 343 7051 N.F.Cass@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Energy Demand Behaviour
Cassani Jacob J.Cassani@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow