in Faculty of Environment

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Richard Batley Batley Richard +44(0)113 343 1789 Professor of Transport Demand and Valuation
Dr Zahara Batool Batool Zahara Research Fellow in Human Factors and Transport Safety
Bauguitte Stephane Chemistry Specialist
Dr Roger Beecham Beecham Roger Associate Professor in Visual Data Science
Bell David +44(0)113 343 7995 Professor of Cultural Geography
Dr Lindsay Bennett Bennett Lindsay +44(0)113 343 1453 NCAS Radar Instrument Scientist
Dr Amy Bennett Bennett Amy Research Fellow
Benning Liane +44(0)113 343 5220 Professor in Experimental Biogeochemistry
Professor Lea Berrang Ford Berrang Ford Lea Priestley Chair in Climate and Health
Nathan Betts Betts Nathan +44(0)113 343 4212 Communications Officer for the National Centre for Atmospheric Science
Bhadhuri Carmin +44(0)113 343 9447 Student Education Service Officer
Eeshan Bhaduri Bhaduri Eeshan Research Fellow
Dr Ajay Bhave Bhave Ajay Lecturer in Environment and Development
Bhuller Nicola +44(0)113 343 4905 School Administrative Manager
Biffi Sofia Research Fellow
Bimpli Iva +44(0)113 343 9211 Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)
Professor Cathryn Birch Birch Cathryn +44(0)113 343 9831 Professor in Meteorology and Climate
Birkin Mark +44(0)113 343 6838 Professor of Spatial Analysis and Policy
Birkinshaw Quentin +44(0)113 343 7306 Research Administrator (Post-award)
Dr Antony Blundell Blundell Antony +44(0)113 343 1593 Senior Researcher