People

in Faculty of Environment

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Richard Batley Batley Richard +44(0)113 343 1789 R.P.Batley@its.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Transport Demand and Valuation
Dr Zahara Batool Batool Zahara Z.Batool@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Human Factors and Transport Safety
Bauguitte Stephane S.J.B.Bauguitte@leeds.ac.uk Chemistry Specialist
Dr Roger Beecham Beecham Roger R.J.Beecham@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Visual Data Science
Bell David +44(0)113 343 7995 D.J.Bell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Cultural Geography
Dr Lindsay Bennett Bennett Lindsay +44(0)113 343 1453 L.J.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Radar Instrument Scientist
Dr Amy Bennett Bennett Amy A.C.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Benning Liane +44(0)113 343 5220 L.G.Benning@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Experimental Biogeochemistry
Professor Lea Berrang Ford Berrang Ford Lea L.BerrangFord@leeds.ac.uk Priestley Chair in Climate and Health
Nathan Betts Betts Nathan +44(0)113 343 4212 N.Betts@leeds.ac.uk Communications Officer for the National Centre for Atmospheric Science
Bhadhuri Carmin +44(0)113 343 9447 C.T.Bhadhuri@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Eeshan Bhaduri Bhaduri Eeshan E.Bhaduri@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Ajay Bhave Bhave Ajay A.G.Bhave@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Environment and Development
Bhuller Nicola +44(0)113 343 4905 N.G.Bhuller@leeds.ac.uk School Administrative Manager
Biffi Sofia S.Biffi@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Bimpli Iva +44(0)113 343 9211 I.Bimpli@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)
Professor Cathryn Birch Birch Cathryn +44(0)113 343 9831 C.E.Birch@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Meteorology and Climate
Birkin Mark +44(0)113 343 6838 M.H.Birkin@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Spatial Analysis and Policy
Birkinshaw Quentin +44(0)113 343 7306 Q.G.Birkinshaw@leeds.ac.uk Research Administrator (Post-award)
Dr Antony Blundell Blundell Antony +44(0)113 343 1593 A.Blundell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Researcher