People

in Faculty of Environment

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Auma Carolyn +44(0)113 343 5717 C.I.Auma@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Nutrition
Dr Tracy Aze Aze Tracy T.Aze@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Marine Micropalaeontology and Research Institute Director - Earth Surface Science Institute
Dr Peyman Babakhani Babakhani Peyman P.Babakhani@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Richard Bärnthaler Baernthaler Richard R.Barnthaler@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Ecological Economics
Professor Andy Baird Baird Andrew +44(0)113 343 6834 A.J.Baird@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Wetland Science
Prof Tim Baker Baker Timothy +44(0)113 343 8352 T.R.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Tropical Ecology and Conservation
Dr Jess Baker Baker Jess J.C.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Balderas Torres Arturo A.BalderasTorres@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Research Fellow
Dr Marina Baldissera Pacchetti Baldissera Pacchetti Marina M.BaldisseraPacchetti@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Catherine (Frin) Bale Bale Catherine +44(0)113 343 8250 C.S.E.Bale@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Chandra Balijepalli Balijepalli Chandra +44(0)113 343 5345 N.C.Balijepalli@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Ballantyne Claire +44(0)113 343 0572 C.Ballantyne@leeds.ac.uk School Education Service Manager
Banwart Steven S.A.Banwart@leeds.ac.uk Global Food and Environment Institute, Director and Leadership Chair in Integrated Soil / Agriculture / Water Research
Dr Anne Barber Barber Anne A.Barber1@leeds.ac.uk Software Development Scientist @ CEMAC
Professor Natasha Barlow Barlow Natasha +44(0)113 343 3761 N.L.M.Barlow@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environmental Change
Barnard Yvonne +44(0)113 343 9759 Y.Barnard@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Barnes Jennifer +44(0)113 343 9619 J.A.Barnes@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Dr David Barns Barns David D.G.Barns@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Geosolutions
Barrett John +44(0)113 343 2394 J.R.Barrett@leeds.ac.uk Chair
Barry Rachel R.Barry1@leeds.ac.uk School Administrative Officer