People

Key contacts for Faculty of Environment

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Andy Dougill Dean of Faculty +44 (0)113 343 6782 A.J.Dougill@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Alan Haywood Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 8657 A.M.Haywood@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Anne Tallontire Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0)113 343 6469 A.M.Tallontire@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Bill Murphy Pro-Dean International +44(0)113 343 5232 W.Murphy@leeds.ac.uk
Elizabeth Dell PA to the Deans and Pro-Deans +44(0)113 343 1941 E.R.Dell@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Environment

Last name First name Email
Mike A Adams Michael eempa@leeds.ac.uk
Hari Agung Adrianto Adrianto Hari eehaa@leeds.ac.uk
marta baltruszewicz Baltruszewicz Marta eemba@leeds.ac.uk
Barrett Bonita eebbca@leeds.ac.uk
Bawajeeh Areej fsaob@leeds.ac.uk
Bin Saleh Hardianshah eehs@leeds.ac.uk
Louise Brown
- School of Geography Brown Louise gy10lsb@leeds.ac.uk
Can Aygul fsaca@leeds.ac.uk
Jamie Anthony Carr, Leeds Sustainability Research Institute Carr Jamie eejaca@leeds.ac.uk
Chong Zhi fs17zxc@leeds.ac.uk
Cosgrove Grace eegiec@leeds.ac.uk
Katy Davis Davis Katy eekda@leeds.ac.uk
. Flynn Melanie gy08mjf@leeds.ac.uk
Joe Gallear Gallear Joe eejg@leeds.ac.uk
Ailish_graham Graham Ailish ee15amg@leeds.ac.uk
Han Haizhen ml16h5h@leeds.ac.uk
Rachel harcourt Harcourt Rachel ee15rh@leeds.ac.uk
Harnett Claire eeceh@leeds.ac.uk
photo of Rachel Hawker Hawker Rachel eereh@leeds.ac.uk
cv image Hills Oliver fsojh@leeds.ac.uk
Iain Johnston Johnston Iain ee16igj@leeds.ac.uk
Photo Lena Kilian Kilian Lena gylk@leeds.ac.uk
Leon King King Leon eelki@leeds.ac.uk
Lopez Porras Gabriel eegilp@leeds.ac.uk
Postgraduate Researcher Matoh Suzana eesm@leeds.ac.uk
Field research in Utqiagvik, Alaska Maton Anuszka ss18arm@leeds.ac.uk
JMcSherry McSherry Josephine eejem@leeds.ac.uk
Maurits Metman Metman Maurits eemcm@leeds.ac.uk
Photo of c moore Moore Christopher ee12cm@leeds.ac.uk
rwm Morris Rhiannon fsrwm@leeds.ac.uk
Angus Naylor Profile Naylor Angus eeawn@leeds.ac.uk
Rachael Osguthorpe Osguthorpe Rachael gyreo@leeds.ac.uk
Ostrelic profile picture Ostrelic Damjan eedo@leeds.ac.uk
Palm Palm Franziska eefap@leeds.ac.uk
Jitesh Patel Jitesh fsjp@leeds.ac.uk
Picture of a handsome Frenchy Perrier Mickael tsmjrp@leeds.ac.uk
Ben Pickering Pickering Ben eebp@leeds.ac.uk
* Privat Aurélia eepau@leeds.ac.uk
Anthony Ramirez Salazar Anthony eears@leeds.ac.uk
C. Richardson-Barlow Richardson-Barlow Clare mlcgrb@leeds.ac.uk
Suzanne Robinson Robinson Suzanne ee14s2r@leeds.ac.uk
Pip Roddis, PhD Researcher Roddis Philippa P.Roddis1@leeds.ac.uk
Rodley Jennifer J.Rodley10@leeds.ac.uk
Heather Selley - School of Earth and Environment Selley Heather eehls@leeds.ac.uk
C Shannon Shannon Caitriona C.F.Shannon1@leeds.ac.uk
Lin Shen's photo Shen Lin eels@leeds.ac.uk
Peidong Shi - School of Earth and Environment Shi Peidong eepsh@leeds.ac.uk
R. Stanca Stanca Roxana-Mihaela ee15rms@leeds.ac.uk
Patrick Sugden Patrick eepjs@leeds.ac.uk
Dan Tek Tek Daniel ee11dt@leeds.ac.uk
Wang Ru eerw@leeds.ac.uk
Katy Willis Willis Katy eekew@leeds.ac.uk
Yenne Yenne Ezekiel ee10eyy@leeds.ac.uk