People

in Faculty of Environment

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Ajibola Boluwatife B.S.Ajibola@leeds.ac.uk Research Administrative Support Officer
R.Alvarez Alvarez Rudy R.Alvarez@leeds.ac.uk Nutritionist, Master Biological Medicine, PhD (c) Food and Nutrition
Dr Ruth Amey Amey Ruth +44(0)113 343 4425 R.M.J.Amey@leeds.ac.uk Head of Programmes for Space Hub Yorkshire and SENSE Earth Observation CDT Centre Manager
An Zihao Z.An@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Anderson Nathan N.P.Anderson@leeds.ac.uk Deputy Faculty Finance Manager
Apostolidis Eftychios Apostolidis Eftychios E.Apostolidis@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Food Science
Appleyard David +44(0)113 343 3301 D.Appleyard@leeds.ac.uk FAAM IT Project Specialist
Auma Carolyn +44(0)113 343 3956 C.I.Auma@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Tracy Aze Aze Tracy T.Aze@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Jess Baker Baker Jess J.C.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Catherine (Frin) Bale Bale Catherine +44(0)113 343 8250 C.S.E.Bale@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Natasha Barlow Barlow Natasha +44(0)113 343 3761 N.L.M.Barlow@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Quaternary Environmental Change
Barnes Jennifer +44(0)113 343 9619 J.A.Barnes@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Barry Rachel R.Barry1@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Support Assitant
Dr Amy Bennett Bennett Amy A.C.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Bhadhuri Carmin +44(0)113 343 9447 C.T.Bhadhuri@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Birkinshaw Quentin +44(0)113 343 7306 Q.G.Birkinshaw@leeds.ac.uk Research Administrator (Post-award)
Blereau Eleanore E.R.Blereau@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Research Fellow
Dr Ruth Bookbinder Bookbinder Ruth R.I.Bookbinder@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Borthwick Nicola N.A.Borthwick@leeds.ac.uk Research Administrator (Post Award)
Boussad Yanis Y.Boussad@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Bruno Antonio A.G.Bruno@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Professor Milena Buchs Buchs Milena +44(0)113 343 4292 M.M.Buchs@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sustainable Welfare
Burton Isobel +44(0)113 343 3860 I.R.Burton@leeds.ac.uk SES Assistant Manager
Caldwell Deborah D.Caldwell1@leeds.ac.uk Finance Assistant NCAS
Carr Helen +44(0)113 343 0203 H.Carr1@leeds.ac.uk Human Resources Administrator
Carrie Rachael R.H.Carrie@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Jonathan Carrivick Carrivick Jonathan +44(0)113 343 3324 J.L.Carrivick@leeds.ac.uk Academic
Chong Ling Chan (ANutr) Chan Chong Ling C.L.Chan@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Dr Longwei Chen Chen Longwei L.Chen7@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Andreas Chrysanthou Chrysanthou Andreas A.Chrysanthou1@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Clapton Jenny J.Clapton@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Administrator (pre award)
Clark Stephen +44(0)113 343 3093 S.D.Clark@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Cliff Amelia A.S.Cliff@leeds.ac.uk Finance Assistant
Collins Lisa +44(0)113 343 5940 L.Collins@leeds.ac.uk Head of School (Biology - Faculty of Biological Sciences)
Crawford Neil N.J.W.Crawford@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Cutts Helen H.Cutts@leeds.ac.uk Temp
Dalby Katie K.Dalby1@leeds.ac.uk Marketing Executive
Dales Thomas T.C.Dales@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Officer and PA
Prof Martin Dallimer Dallimer Martin +44(0)113 343 3036 M.Dallimer@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Greta Dargie Dargie Greta G.C.Dargie@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Davies-Ania Natalie +44(0)113 343 6755 N.C.Ania@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (Student Experience)
Elizabeth Dell Dell Elizabeth +44(0)113 343 1941 E.R.Dell@leeds.ac.uk PA to the Dean & Pro-Deans
Denver Lewis L.Denver@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Assistant
Dr Sandip Dhomse Dhomse Sandip S.S.Dhomse@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Aisling Dolan Dolan Aisling +44(0)113 343 1859 A.M.Dolan@leeds.ac.uk School Research & Innovation Manager | Research Fellow
Dr Ana Rita Domingues Domingues Ana Rita A.R.Domingues@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sustainability Consultancy and Business
Professor Andy Dougill Dougill Andrew A.J.Dougill@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environmental Sustainability
Dr Ioannis Droutsas Droutsas Ioannis I.Droutsas@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dunshea Frank F.R.Dunshea@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Animal Growth Development
John Eager Eager John J.Eager@leeds.ac.uk Operations Director
Ennis Emily E.S.B.Ennis@leeds.ac.uk CDRC Research and Impact Manager
Evans Guillaume +44(0)113 343 9443 G.Evans@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Officer (Post Award)
Evans Charlotte +44(0)113 343 3956 C.E.L.Evans@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Will Evans Evans William W.L.Evans@leeds.ac.uk Postgraduate Researcher in Radar Entomology
Dr Sheridan Few Few Sheridan S.Few@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Firth Katrina +44(0)113 343 6722 K.L.Firth@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Manager (Student Support)
Dr. Matthew Gaddes Gaddes Matthew M.E.Gaddes@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Jorge Garcia Garcia de Pedro Jorge J.Garcia1@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant / Virtuocity Programmer
Giove Fabrizia F.Giove@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Officer (Post Award)
Sarah Goldie Goldie Sarah +44(0)113 343 4307 S.Goldie@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Dr Arjan Gosal Gosal Arjan +44(0)113 343 4986 A.Gosal@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Gotts Nick N.Gotts@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Ailish Graham Graham Ailish A.M.Graham@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Grant Tessa +44(0)113 343 6754 T.J.Grant@leeds.ac.uk Professional Development Manager
Aydan Greatrick Greatrick Aydan A.E.Greatrick@leeds.ac.uk Project Officer
Grundy Chris C.Grundy@leeds.ac.uk FAAM Administrator
Dr Sarah Jing Guo Guo Sarah Jing +44(0)113 343 3435 S.J.Guo@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Nutrition and Public Health
Habran Zoe Z.Habran@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Assistant
Dr Stephen Hall Hall Stephen +44(0)113 343 2663 S.Hall@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Hammond Giles +44(0)113 343 5201 G.Hammond@leeds.ac.uk Senior Human Resources Assistant
Hampton Joshua J.M.Hampton@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Data Specialist
Dr Rachel Harcourt Harcourt Rachel R.S.Harcourt@leeds.ac.uk Research fellow
Linda Hartland Hartland Linda L.Hartland@leeds.ac.uk Student Employability Officer
Hayler Robert +44(0)113 343 2958 R.W.Hayler@adm.leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Dr. Thirze Hermans Hermans Thirze T.D.Hermans@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Hills Sarah +44(0)113 343 9576 S.Hills@leeds.ac.uk Student Support Officer
Professor David Hodgson Hodgson David +44(0)113 343 0236 D.Hodgson@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sedimentology and Stratigraphy
Prof George Holmes Holmes George +44(0)113 343 1163 G.Holmes@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Conservation and Society
Professor Andy Hooper Hooper Andrew +44(0)113 343 7723 A.Hooper@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Geodesy and Geophysics
Dr Susannah Hopson Hopson Susannah S.Hopson1@leeds.ac.uk water@leeds Research and Innovation Development Officer
Dr Vikki Houlden Houlden Victoria V.Houlden@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Urban Data Science
Hunter Stephen S.Hunter@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Ibby Ibrahim Ibby M.Ibrahim@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Dr. Idolo Ifie Ifie Idolo +44(0)113 343 5036 I.Ifie@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Food Processing
Dr Evgenia Ilyinskaya Ilyinskaya Evgenia +44(0)113 343 9632 E.Ilyinskaya@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Ingle Clare +44(0)113 343 5204 C.A.Ingle@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Education Service Manager
Dr Ruza Ivanovic Ivanovic Ruza +44(0)113 343 2231 R.Ivanovic@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Climatology
Jeffery Hazel H.A.Jeffery@leeds.ac.uk Project Manager
Jensen Paul +44(0)113 343 3173 P.Jensen@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in BED (Business, Environment and Development)
Lee Johnstone Johnstone Lee +44(0)113 343 7324 L.Johnstone@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Administrator Post-Award
Prof. Lijing Ke Ke Lijing L.Ke@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Richard Keane Keane Richard R.J.Keane@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow and Met Office Senior Scientist
Professor Simon Kelley Kelley Simon S.P.Kelley@leeds.ac.uk Professor
King Jenna +44(0)113 343 5746 J.King1@leeds.ac.uk Administrative Support Officer
Hannah Kingston Kingston Hannah H.C.Kingston@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Dr Natalie Kopytko Kopytko Natalie N.Kopytko@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)
Dr Ryan Kromer Kromer Ryan R.A.Kromer@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer Engineering Geology
Lawrance Luke +44(0)113 343 8826 L.Lawrance@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Administrator(Pre-Award)
Lawrence Charmaine +44(0)113 343 4624 C.Lawrence@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Officer (Post Award)
Michelle Lesnianski Lesnianski Michelle +44(0)113 343 1634 M.Lesnianski@leeds.ac.uk Graduate School Manager
Dr. Yang Li Li Yang Y.Li10@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Li Zhengyao Z.Li8@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Assistant
Linyard Andy +44(0)113 343 5440 A.J.Linyard@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Dr Crispin Little Little Crispin +44(0)113 343 6621 C.T.S.Little@earth.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Phil Livermore Livermore Phil +44(0)113 343 0379 P.W.Livermore@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Mathematical Geophysics
Dr Simon Lomas Lomas Simon S.A.Lomas@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Lecturer in Sedimentary Geology
Lonsdale Emma +44(0)113 343 7323 E.L.Lonsdale@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Officer (EU Post Award)
MacDonald Emma E.MacDonald@leeds.ac.uk Doctoral College Assistant
Dr Christian Maerz Maerz Christian +44(0)113 343 1504 C.Maerz@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Biogeochemistry
Dr Anvesha Mahendra Mahendra Anvesha +44(0)113 343 0334 A.Mahendra@leeds.ac.uk Post Doctoral Research Fellow - Epidemiology
Mansell Oliver O.J.Mansell@leeds.ac.uk CDRC Centre Manager
Manton Jacqui +44(0)113 343 6531 J.Manton@leeds.ac.uk Graduate School Assistant Manager
Mattioli Giulio G.Mattioli@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Dr Adam McArthur McArthur Adam +44(0)113 343 7533 A.McArthur@leeds.ac.uk Turbidites Research Group Director
Professor Bill McCaffrey McCaffrey Bill +44(0)113 343 6625 W.D.McCaffrey@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Chair
Dr Josie McCulloch McCulloch Josie J.McCulloch@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
McDermott Jake J.McDermott@leeds.ac.uk Student Educational Services Assistant
McDonald Adrian A.T.McDonald@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Dr Amy McGuire McGuire Amy A.McGuire@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Quaternary Palynology
Professor Natasha Merat Merat Natasha +44(0)113 343 6614 N.Merat@its.leeds.ac.uk Chair in Human Factors of Transport Systems
Metcalfe Sharman +44(0)113 343 1630 S.Metcalfe@leeds.ac.uk Senior Finance Officer
Dr Vicente Antonio Mirón Mérida Miron Merida Vicente V.A.MironMerida@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Dr Omar K. Mohammed-Sajed Mohammed Sajed Omar O.K.MohammedSajed@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Moore Sally +44(0)113 343 6202 S.Moore2@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Nutritional Science
Moore Christopher C.Moore@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Malcolm Morgan Morgan Malcolm +44(0)113 343 7198 M.Morgan1@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow for Transport and Spatial Analysis
Dr Caitlin Morgan Morgan Caitlin C.B.Morgan@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Lecturer
Jamie Mullen Mullen Jamie +44(0)113 343 3346 J.L.Mullen@leeds.ac.uk Assistant Student Education Service Manager
Professor Bill Murphy Murphy William +44(0)113 343 5232 W.Murphy@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Engineering Geology
Murray Charlotte C.L.Murray1@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Officer (Post Award)
Lucentezza Napitupulu Napitupulu Rasi R.L.E.Napitupulu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Nawaz Imran I.Nawaz@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Officer (Post Award)
Dr Taskeen Niaz Niaz Taskeen T.Niaz@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Chikere Nkwonta Nkwonta Chikere +44(0)113 343 6146 C.Nkwonta@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Nottingham Andrew A.Nottingham@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Paula Novo Novo Nunez Paula P.Novo@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Ecological Economics
Miss Camila Novoa Novoa Lizama Camila C.P.NovoaLizama@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Deformation Modelling
Professor Caroline Orfila Orfila Caroline +44(0)113 343 2966 C.Orfila@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Plant Biochemistry and Nutrition
Osiewalski Sam S.Osiewalski@leeds.ac.uk Admin Assistant
Alba Otero-Fariña Otero-Farina Alba A.OteroFarina@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Inès Otosaka Otosaka Ines I.N.Otosaka@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Ou Qi Q.Ou@leeds.ac.uk COMET Research Fellow in Strain Mapping with Satellite Geodesy
Dr Alice Owen Owen Alice +44(0)113 343 6411 A.M.Owen@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr. Cenk Ozan Ozan Cenk C.Ozan@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Ibrahim Ozturk Ozturk Ibrahim I.Ozturk@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Olivia Pabois Pabois Olivia O.Pabois@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Palmer Colleen +44(0)113 343 6698 C.Palmer@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Accountant
Pandey Alok A.Pandey1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Blayn Parkinson Parkinson Blayn B.Parkinson@leeds.ac.uk Blended Learning Enhancement Officer
Dr. Evi Paximada Paximada Evi +44(0)113 343 1424 E.Paximada@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Food Innovation
Peace Georgina G.Peace@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Professor Jeff Peakall Peakall Jeffrey +44(0)113 343 5205 J.Peakall@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Process Sedimentology
Phelan Lisette L.Phelan@leeds.ac.uk Knowledge Exchange Fellow in Sustainable Agriculture
Professor Oliver Phillips FRS Phillips Oliver +44(0)113 343 6832 O.Phillips@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Pakorn Phornnarit Phornnarit Pakorn +44(0)113 343 6622 P.Phornnarit@leeds.ac.uk Taught Postgraduate Student Co-ordinator
Dr. Ben Pickering Pickering Ben B.S.Pickering@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr David Pierce Pierce David D.E.Pierce@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Porter Maxine +44(0)113 343 3107 M.L.Porter@leeds.ac.uk Consultancy Officer
Devlina Pramanik (Das) Pramanik Devlina +44(0)113 343 9492 D.Pramanik@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Research Fellow
Dr Hannah Price Price Hannah H.C.Price@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Instrument Scientist
Price Victoria +44(0)113 343 7218 V.Price@leeds.ac.uk Head of Marketing, Engineering, Environment, Mathematics and Physical Sciences
Pringle John J.S.Pringle@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Maria Teresa Pulido Pulido Maria M.T.Pulido@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Michael Rappolt Rappolt Michael +44(0)113 343 1931 M.Rappolt@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Lipid Biophysics
Rattle Imogen I.K.Rattle@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Local Low Carbon Industrial Strategy
Rawlings Chloe C.L.Rawlings@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Support
Dr Carly Reddington Reddington Carly +44(0)113 343 5612 C.L.S.Reddington@leeds.ac.uk AIA Research Fellow in Asian Air Quality
Dr Leighton Regayre Regayre Leighton L.A.Regayre@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Renville Sophie +44(0)113 343 6722 S.Renville@leeds.ac.uk Student Success Officer
Reynolds Andrew A.Reynolds1@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Accountant
Richards Nigel N.A.D.Richards@leeds.ac.uk NERC DTP Manager
Dr Mark Richardson Richardson Mark M.G.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Technical Head of Centre for Environmental Modelling And Computation
Clifford Richardson Richardson Clifford C.P.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Demonstrator/Module Assistant
Rickeard Helena H.Rickeard@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant
Riley Dave D.D.Riley@leeds.ac.uk SES Officer
Roelich Katy +44(0)113 343 2656 K.E.Roelich@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Amin Sadeghpour Sadeghpour Dilmaghani Amin +44(0)113 343 6914 A.Sadeghpour@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Food Science
Dr Angelica Salas Jones Salas Jones Angelica A.M.SalasJones@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Transport Planning and Engineering
Dr Susannah M. Sallu Sallu Susannah +44(0)113 343 1641 S.Sallu@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Alberto Sanchez-Marroquin Sanchez Marroquin Alberto A.SanchezMarroquin@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Scott Norna N.Scott1@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Scott Kate K.Scott1@leeds.ac.uk Post-Award Research Support Officer
Seal Catherine C.Seal@leeds.ac.uk Communications officer
Suzanne Seaman Seaman Suzanne S.Seaman@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant
Seymour Emma +44(0)113 343 0792 E.L.Seymour@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Administrator (Mobilisation)
Steven Sharpe Sharpe Steven +44(0)113 343 6408 S.T.Sharpe@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Events and Administration Officer
Shepherd Patricia +44(0)113 343 7439 P.A.Shepherd@leeds.ac.uk HR Assistant
Professor Andrew Shepherd Shepherd Andrew A.Shepherd@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Sam Sherriff-Tadano Sherrifftadano Sam S.Sherriff-Tadano@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Laura Smith Smith Laura L.E.Smith1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sustainability and Business
Siavash Soltanahmadi Soltanahmadi Siavash +44(0)113 343 2107 S.Soltanahmadi@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Oral Tribology
Dr Fangqing Song Song Fangqing F.Song1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Dominick Spracklen Spracklen Dominick +44(0)113 343 7488 D.V.Spracklen@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Rachael Spraggs Spraggs Rachael +44(0)113 343 3057 R.E.Spraggs@leeds.ac.uk Senior Collaborations Manager
Dr. Piyush Srivastava Srivastava Piyush P.Srivastava@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Stannard Laura +44(0)113 343 5353 L.N.Stannard@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Joanne Starkey Starkey Joanne J.Starkey@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant
Dr Alexander Stead Stead Alexander +44(0)113 343 7696 A.D.Stead@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Transport Economics
Professor Selina Stead Stead Selina S.Stead@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environmental Science
Professor Lindsay C. Stringer Stringer Lindsay +44(0)113 343 7530 L.Stringer@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor in Environment and Development
Nichola Sykes Sykes Nichola +44(0)113 343 1452 N.Sykes@leeds.ac.uk Human Resources Officer
Dr Tan Pui Yee Tan Pui Yee P.Y.Tan@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Tan Isaac I.W.E.Tan@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Assistant
Tate Katie K.J.Tate@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Dr Mark Thomas Thomas Mark +44(0)113 343 5233 M.E.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Thomas Lynsay L.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Taught Admissions Manager
Throssel Thomas +44(0)113 343 0787 T.G.Throssel@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Tickhill Naomi +44(0)113 343 4647 N.R.Tickhill@leeds.ac.uk School Education Service Manager
Dr Trang Tran Tran Vo Huyen V.T.Tran@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Tuohy Kieran +44(0)113 343 5686 K.M.Tuohy@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Energy Metabolism and Microbiome
Andy Turner Turner Andy +44(0)113 343 0779 A.G.D.Turner@leeds.ac.uk Research Officer
Mollie Van der Gucht Van der Gucht Mollie +44(0)113 343 4296 M.VanDerGucht@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Administrator
Vousden Catharine +44(0)113 343 3530 C.A.Vousden@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Officer (Pre-Award)
Walton Rachel +44(0)113 343 6719 R.Walton@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Ward James J.A.Ward2@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Warren Paul +44(0)113 343 6431 P.Warren@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Administrator (Post Award)
Dr Cheng Wen Wen Cheng C.Wen@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Nicky Whitehead Whitehead Nicola +44(0)113 343 5642 N.Whitehead@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Whiteley Angela +44(0)113 343 4670 A.M.Whiteley@leeds.ac.uk Human Resources Officer
Dr Stephen Whitfield Whitfield Stephen S.Whitfield@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Climate Change and Food Security
Fryderyk Wilczynski Wilczynski Fryderyk F.R.Wilczynski@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Wilson Matthew M.J.Wilson1@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant
Wilson Alfred A.J.Wilson1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Becky Winwood Winwood Rebecca R.Winwood@leeds.ac.uk Employability & Placements Officer
Lisa Wood Wood Lisa +44(0)113 343 4351 L.A.Wood@leeds.ac.uk SES Assistant
Dr Beth Woodhams Woodhams Beth B.J.Woodhams@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Wright Kathleen +44(0)113 343 1755 K.E.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Scientific Project Coordinator
Dr Ke-Qing Xiao Xiao Ke-Qing K.Q.Xiao@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor William Young Young William +44(0)113 343 1640 C.W.Young@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Sustainability and Business
Dr Gillian Young McCusker Young McCusker Gillian G.Y.McCusker@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Dr Xin Zhou Zhou Xin X.Zhou1@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow