People

Key contacts for Faculty of Environment

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Andy Dougill Dean of Faculty +44 (0)113 343 6782 A.J.Dougill@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Joseph Holden Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 3317 J.Holden@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Anne Tallontire Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0)113 343 6469 A.M.Tallontire@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Bill Murphy Pro-Dean International +44(0)113 343 5232 W.Murphy@leeds.ac.uk
Lynsay Thomas Faculty Admissions Manager
Clare Ingle Faculty Education Service Manager +44(0)113 343 5204 C.A.Ingle@leeds.ac.uk
Elizabeth Dell PA to the Deans & Pro-Deans +44(0)113 343 1941 E.R.Dell@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Environment

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Ruth Amey Amey Ruth R.M.J.Amey@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Researcher
Aze Tracy T.Aze@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Marine Micropalaeontology
Dr Jess Baker Baker Jess J.C.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Catherine (Frin) Bale Bale Catherine +44(0)113 343 8250 C.S.E.Bale@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Barnes Jennifer +44(0)113 343 9619 J.A.Barnes@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Beresford Alexandra +44(0)113 343 0695 A.C.Beresford@leeds.ac.uk Marketing Manager, Engineering, Environment, Mathematics and Physical Sciences
Bhadhuri Carmin +44(0)113 343 9447 C.T.Bhadhuri@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Birkinshaw Quentin +44(0)113 343 7306 Q.G.Birkinshaw@leeds.ac.uk Research Administrator (Post-award)
Borthwick Nicola N.A.Borthwick@leeds.ac.uk Research Administrator (Post Award)
Dr Milena Buchs Buchs Milena M.M.Buchs@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Sustainability, Economics and Low Carbon Transitions
Carrie Rachael R.H.Carrie@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Jonathan Carrivick Carrivick Jonathan +44(0)113 343 3324 J.L.Carrivick@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Andy Connelly Connelly Andy +44(0)113 343 0166 A.Connelly@leeds.ac.uk Technician and Laboratory Manager
Dalby Katie K.Dalby1@leeds.ac.uk Marketing Executive, Geography and Civil Engineering
Dr Martin Dallimer Dallimer Martin +44(0)113 343 3036 M.Dallimer@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Davies-Ania Natalie +44(0)113 343 6755 N.C.Ania@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Deakins Jamie J.R.Deakins@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Officer (Post-Award)
Elizabeth Dell Dell Elizabeth +44(0)113 343 1941 E.R.Dell@leeds.ac.uk PA to the Dean & Pro-Deans
Dr Sandip Dhomse Dhomse Sandip S.S.Dhomse@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dolan Aisling +44(0)113 343 1859 A.M.Dolan@leeds.ac.uk School Research Manager | Research Fellow
Professor Andy Dougill Dougill Andrew A.J.Dougill@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environmental Sustainability
Evans Guillaume +44(0)113 343 9443 G.Evans@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Officer (Post Award)
Firth Katrina +44(0)113 343 6722 K.L.Firth@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Manager (Student Support)
Gardner Angela +44(0)113 343 1314 A.G.Gardner@leeds.ac.uk Postgraduate Research Admissions Officer
Dr Clare Gee Gee Clare +44(0)113 343 2867 geocg@leeds.ac.uk Research Marketing Manager, Engineering, Environment, Mathematics and Physical Sciences
Dr Jannik Giesekam Giesekam Jannik J.Giesekam@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Industrial Climate Policy
Giove Fabrizia F.Giove@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Officer (Post Award)
Given Georgina +44(0)113 343 9064 G.A.Given@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Accountant
Sarah Goldie Goldie Sarah +44(0)113 343 4307 S.Goldie@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Dr Arjan Gosal Gosal Arjan A.Gosal@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Grant Tessa +44(0)113 343 6754 T.J.Grant@leeds.ac.uk Professional Development Manager
Dr Stephen Hall Hall Stephen +44(0)113 343 2663 S.Hall@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Hammond Giles +44(0)113 343 5201 G.Hammond@leeds.ac.uk Senior Human Resources Assistant
Linda Hartland Hartland Linda L.Hartland@leeds.ac.uk Student Employability Officer
Carrie Henshall Henshall Carrie C.Henshall@leeds.ac.uk SES Assistant
Dr George Holmes Holmes George +44(0)113 343 1163 G.Holmes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Conservation and Society
Hunter Stephen S.Hunter@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Evgenia Ilyinskaya Ilyinskaya Evgenia +44(0)113 343 9632 E.Ilyinskaya@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Ingle Clare +44(0)113 343 5204 C.A.Ingle@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Education Service Manager
Dr Ruza Ivanovic Ivanovic Ruza +44(0)113 343 2231 R.Ivanovic@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Climatology
Dr Eleanor Jew Jew Eleanor +44(0)113 343 7167 E.K.Jew@leeds.ac.uk Research and Teaching Fellow
Lee Johnstone Johnstone Lee +44(0)113 343 7324 L.Johnstone@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Administrator Post-Award
Dr Astrid Kause Kause Astrid +44(0)113 343 2685 A.Kause@leeds.ac.uk Post-doctoral Researcher
Dr Richard Keane Keane Richard R.J.Keane@leeds.ac.uk Met Office Senior Scientist
Hannah Kingston Kingston Hannah H.C.Kingston@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Lavery Jonathan +44(0)113 343 0793 J.H.Lavery@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Assistant
Lawrance Luke +44(0)113 343 8826 L.Lawrance@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Administrator(Pre-Award)
Lawrence Charmaine +44(0)113 343 4624 C.Lawrence@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Officer (Post Award)
Lee Jerry +44(0)113 343 0274 J.Lee@leeds.ac.uk Facilities Manager
Lesnianski Michelle +44(0)113 343 1634 M.Lesnianski@leeds.ac.uk Graduate School Manager
Dr Crispin Little Little Crispin +44(0)113 343 6621 C.T.S.Little@earth.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Phil Livermore Livermore Phil +44(0)113 343 0379 P.W.Livermore@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Sharron Lobley Lobley Sharron +44(0)113 343 6558 S.Y.Lobley@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Research Manager
Lonsdale Emma +44(0)113 343 7323 E.L.Lonsdale@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Officer (EU Post Award)
Dr Christian Maerz Maerz Christian +44(0)113 343 1504 C.Maerz@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Biogeochemistry
Manton Jacqui +44(0)113 343 6531 J.Manton@leeds.ac.uk Graduate School Senior Officer
Dr Adam McArthur McArthur Adam +44(0)113 343 7533 A.McArthur@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in deep-marine sedimentology
Professor Bill McCaffrey McCaffrey Bill +44(0)113 343 6625 W.D.McCaffrey@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Clastic Sedimentology
Professor Natasha Merat Merat Natasha +44(0)113 343 6614 N.Merat@its.leeds.ac.uk Chair in Human Factors of Transport Systems
Minal Sophie +44(0)113 343 1613 S.Minal@leeds.ac.uk SES Assistant
Moran Jo +44(0)113 343 7523 J.Moran@its.leeds.ac.uk School Education Service Manager
Dr Yu Morishita Morishita Yu Y.Morishita@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Mullen Jamie +44(0)113 343 3346 J.L.Mullen@leeds.ac.uk Senior SES Officer
Murphy William +44(0)113 343 5232 W.Murphy@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Newton Fran +44(0)113 343 1539 F.J.C.Newton@leeds.ac.uk Marketing Executive
Palmer Colleen +44(0)113 343 6698 C.Palmer@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Accountant
Blayn Parkinson Parkinson Blayn B.Parkinson@leeds.ac.uk Blended Learning Enhancement Officer
Hamish Patel Patel Hamish H.Patel@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant
Professor Douglas Paton Paton Douglas +44(0)113 343 5238 D.A.Paton@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Structural Geology & Basin Analysis
Professor Jeff Peakall Peakall Jeffrey +44(0)113 343 5205 J.Peakall@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Process Sedimentology
Pakorn Phornnarit Phornnarit Pakorn +44(0)113 343 6622 P.Phornnarit@leeds.ac.uk Taught Postgraduate Student Co-ordinator
Porter Maxine +44(0)113 343 3107 M.L.Porter@leeds.ac.uk Consultancy Officer
Dr Hannah Price Price Hannah H.C.Price@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Instrument Scientist
Price Victoria +44(0)113 343 7218 V.Price@leeds.ac.uk Head of Marketing, Engineering, Environment, Mathematics and Physical Sciences
Dr Carly Reddington Reddington Carly +44(0)113 343 5612 C.L.S.Reddington@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Leighton Regayre Regayre Leighton L.A.Regayre@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Richards Nigel N.A.D.Richards@leeds.ac.uk NERC DTP Manager
Dr Mark Richardson Richardson Mark M.G.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Technical Head of Centre for Environmental Modelling And Computation
Roelich Katy +44(0)113 343 2656 K.E.Roelich@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Lois Ryan Ryan Lois +44(0)113 343 4656 L.Ryan@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Sallu Susannah +44(0)113 343 1641 S.Sallu@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Glyn Saul Saul Glyn +44(0)113 343 5528 G.Saul@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Finance Manager
Scott Norna N.Scott1@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Scott Kate K.Scott1@leeds.ac.uk Post-Award Research Support Officer
Suzanne Seaman Seaman Suzanne S.Seaman@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant
Seymour Emma +44(0)113 343 0792 E.L.Seymour@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Administrator (Mobilisation)
Steven Sharpe Sharpe Steven +44(0)113 343 6408 S.T.Sharpe@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Events and Administration Officer
Shepherd Patricia +44(0)113 343 7439 P.A.Shepherd@leeds.ac.uk HR Assistant
Professor Andrew Shepherd Shepherd Andrew A.Shepherd@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Harriet Elizabeth Smith Smith Harriet Elizabeth H.X.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Dominick Spracklen Spracklen Dominick +44(0)113 343 7488 D.V.Spracklen@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Rachael Spraggs Spraggs Rachael +44(0)113 343 3057 R.E.Spraggs@leeds.ac.uk Executive Director, Petroleum Leeds
Stannard Laura +44(0)113 343 5353 L.N.Stannard@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer (Admissions)
Dr Alexander Stead Stead Alexander +44(0)113 343 7696 A.D.Stead@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Lindsay C. Stringer Stringer Lindsay +44(0)113 343 7530 L.Stringer@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Environment and Development
Jaimie Stringwell Stringwell Jaimie +44(0)113 343 0203 J.Stringwell@leeds.ac.uk Human Resources Support Assistant
Swindles Graeme +44(0)113 343 9127 G.T.Swindles@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Nichola Sykes Sykes Nichola +44(0)113 343 1452 N.Sykes@leeds.ac.uk Human Resources Officer
Taylor LJ +44(0)113 343 4045 L.J.Taylor1@leeds.ac.uk Marketing Executive, Transport, Earth and Environment
Dr Mark Thomas Thomas Mark +44(0)113 343 5233 M.E.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Marcelin Tonye Mahop Tonye Mahop Marcelin M.TonyeMahop@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Paloma Trascasa Castro Trascasa Castro Paloma P.Trascasa@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Vousden Catharine +44(0)113 343 3530 C.A.Vousden@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Officer (Pre-Award)
Walton Rachel +44(0)113 343 6719 R.Walton@leeds.ac.uk Education Service Officer
Ward Caroline C.F.M.Ward@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Warren Paul +44(0)113 343 6431 P.Warren@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Administrator (Post Award)
Whiteley Angela +44(0)113 343 4670 A.M.Whiteley@leeds.ac.uk Human Resources Officer
Dr Stephen Whitfield Whitfield Stephen S.Whitfield@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Climate Change and Food Security
Wilson Matthew M.J.Wilson1@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant
Lisa Wood Wood Lisa +44(0)113 343 4351 L.A.Wood@leeds.ac.uk SES Assistant
Lulu Wu Wu Lulu L.Wu1@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Dr Ke-Qing Xiao Xiao Ke-Qing K.Q.Xiao@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow