People

in Faculty of Environment

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Abbott Paul +44(0)113 343 9086 P.Abbott@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Acolatse Lena L.Acolatse@leeds.ac.uk Research Officer
Dr Afzal Ahmed Ahmed Afzal A.Ahmed@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Ainsworth Natalie +44(0)113 343 6655 N.Ainsworth@leeds.ac.uk Finance Officer
Akhtar Mahmood +44(0)113 343 9556 M.Akhtar@food.leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Allshorn Samuel +44(0)113 343 2361 S.Allshorn@leeds.ac.uk Wolfson Lab Research Technical Engineer
Dr. João Santos Almeida dos Santos Joao J.A.AlmeidadosSantos@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Pepa Ambrosio-Albala Ambrosio Albala Pepa +44(0)113 343 9277 P.Ambrosio-Albala@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Amodeo Annalisa A.Amodeo@leeds.ac.uk FAAM Administrator
Dr. Linchang An An Linchang L.An@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Anable Jillian +44(0)113 343 9925 J.L.Anable@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Transport and Energy
Andrews Penny P.J.Andrews@leeds.ac.uk PA and Administrator
Dr Steven Andrews Andrews Steven S.D.Andrews@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Appleyard David +44(0)113 343 3301 D.Appleyard@leeds.ac.uk FAAM IT Project Specialist
Armstrong James J.Armstrong@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Contracts & Business Manager
Professor Steve R. Arnold Arnold Stephen +44(0)113 343 7245 S.Arnold@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Atmospheric Composition
Anita Asenova Asenova Anita A.E.Asenova@leeds.ac.uk Worker
Asher Panna +44(0)113 343 2997 P.K.Asher@leeds.ac.uk Resources Administrator
Ashley David +44(0)113 343 0702 D.J.Ashley@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Auma Carolyn +44(0)113 343 5717 C.I.Auma@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Nutrition