People

in Institute for Climate and Atmospheric Science

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Steve Arnold Arnold Stephen +44(0)113 343 7245 S.Arnold@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Jess Baker Baker Jess J.C.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Lindsay Bennett Bennett Lindsay +44(0)113 343 1453 L.J.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Instrument Scientist
Dr Cathryn Birch Birch Cathryn +44(0)113 343 9831 C.E.Birch@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Meteorology and Climate
Tom Bliss Bliss Tom +44(0)113 343 9668 T.Bliss@leeds.ac.uk Business Development Coordinator (UBC)
Professor Alan Blyth Blyth Alan +44(0)113 343 1632 A.M.Blyth@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Atmospheric Science
Dr Steven Boeing Boeing Steven S.Boeing@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Ian Brooks Brooks Ian +44(0)113 343 6743 I.M.Brooks@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Boundary Layer Processes
Dr Barbara Brooks Brooks Barbara +44(0)113 343 3574 B.J.Brooks@leeds.ac.uk Head, NCAS Atmospheric Measurement Facility (AMF)
Dr Helen Burns Burns Helen H.L.Burns@leeds.ac.uk Software Development Scientist
Dr Ralph Burton Burton Ralph +44(0)113 343 3083 R.R.Burton@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Research Scientist
Dr Edward Butt Butt Edward E.Butt@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Ken Carslaw Carslaw Ken +44(0)113 343 1597 K.S.Carslaw@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Cartwright Mike M.Cartwright@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Professor Andy Challinor Challinor Andrew +44(0)113 343 3194 A.J.Challinor@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Sarah Chapman Chapman Sarah S.Chapman2@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Martyn Chipperfield Chipperfield Martyn +44(0)113 343 6459 M.Chipperfield@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Clarke Samantha S.J.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Ioana Colfescu Colfescu Ioana +44(0)113 343 3083 I.Colfescu@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Research Scientist
Professor Christopher Collier Collier Christopher +44(0)113 343 6417 C.G.Collier@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Dr Luke Conibear Conibear Luke L.A.Conibear@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Crook Julia J.A.Crook@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Zhiqiang Cui Cui Zhiqiang +44(0)113 343 5093 Z.Cui@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Chris Dearden Dearden Chris C.Dearden@leeds.ac.uk Software Development Scientist
Dr Leif Denby Denby Leif L.C.Denby@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Sandip Dhomse Dhomse Sandip S.S.Dhomse@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Steven Dobbie Dobbie Steven +44(0)113 343 6725 J.S.E.Dobbie@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Atmospheric Physics
Dr David Dufton Dufton David D.R.L.Dufton@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Radar Hydrometeorology
Dr Wuhu Feng Feng Wuhu +44(0)113 343 3438 W.Feng@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Scientist
Professor Paul Field Field Paul P.Field@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Climate Science
Dr Declan Finney Finney Declan D.L.Finney@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Fitzpatrick Rory R.G.J.Fitzpatrick@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Jennifer Fletcher Fletcher Jennifer J.K.Fletcher@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Scientist
Professor Piers Forster Forster Piers +44(0)113 343 6476 P.M.Forster@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Climate Physics
Dr Alan Gadian Gadian Alan +44(0)113 343 7246 A.M.Gadian@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Scientist / Lecturer
Evgenia Galytska Galytska Evgenia earega@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Dr Hamish Gordon Gordon Hamish H.Gordon@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Lauren Gregoire Gregoire Lauren +44(0)113 343 4945 L.J.Gregoire@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Earth System modelling
Dr Daniel Grosvenor Grosvenor Daniel +44(0)113 343 3438 D.Grosvenor@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Researcher
James Groves Groves James +44(0)113 343 1587 J.L.Groves@leeds.ac.uk NCAS IT Manager
Dr Sam Hardy Hardy Sam S.Hardy1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Sam Haynes Haynes Samantha +44(0)113 343 4938 S.E.Haynes@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Administrator
Professor Alan Haywood Haywood Alan +44(0)113 343 8657 A.M.Haywood@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Palaeoclimate Modelling
Dr Daniel Hill Hill Daniel D.J.Hill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Anna E. Hogg Hogg Anna +44(0)113 343 5842 A.E.Hogg@leeds.ac.uk NERC Knowledge Exchange Research Fellow
Dr Ruza Ivanovic Ivanovic Ruza +44(0)113 343 2231 R.Ivanovic@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Climatology
Professor Andrea Jackson Jackson Andrea A.V.Jackson@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Student Education and Engagement
Jackson Lawrence +44(0)113 343 9085 L.S.Jackson@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Jennings Stewart S.A.Jennings@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Johnson Jill J.S.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Colin Jones Jones Colin C.G.Jones@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Professor
Dr Richard Keane Keane Richard R.J.Keane@leeds.ac.uk Met Office Senior Scientist
Ann-Kristin Koehler Koehler Ann-Kristin A.K.Koehler@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Lee Lindsay L.A.Lee@leeds.ac.uk Leverhulme Fellow
Dr Yajuan Li Li Yajuan Y.Li4@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Professor Jason Lowe Lowe Jason J.A.Lowe@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Maryna Lukach Lukach Maryna +44(0)113 343 5093 M.Lukach@leeds.ac.uk Radar and Weather Data Scientist
Dr Graham Mann Mann Graham G.W.Mann@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Atmospheric Science
Professor Dan Marsh Marsh Daniel D.Marsh@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Comparative Planetary Atmospheres
Dr John Marsham Marsham John +44(0)113 343 6422 J.Marsham@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Elena Maters Maters Elena E.C.Maters@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Research Fellow
May-Graham Suzie +44(0)113 343 8954 S.May-Graham@leeds.ac.uk Research Administrator: Climate and Atmospheric Science
Dr Amanda Maycock Maycock Amanda +44(0)113 343 9793 A.C.Maycock@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Daniel McCoy McCoy Daniel D.T.McCoy@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Jim McQuaid McQuaid Jim +44(0)113 343 6724 J.B.McQuaid@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Atmospheric Composition
Professor Stephen Mobbs Mobbs Stephen +44(0)113 343 5158 S.D.Mobbs@leeds.ac.uk Professor, National Centre for Atmospheric Science
Professor Benjamin Murray Murray Benjamin +44(0)113 343 2887 B.J.Murray@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Atmospheric Science
Nannelli Elena +44(0)113 343 4296 E.Nannelli@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Administrator
Dr Ryan Neely III Neely III Ryan +44(0)113 343 6417 R.Neely@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Nicklin Kathryn K.Nicklin@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Douglas Parker Parker Douglas +44(0)113 343 6739 D.J.Parker@leeds.ac.uk Met Office Professor of Meteorology
Dr Kanhu Pattnayak Pattnayak Kanhu +44(0)113 343 6571 K.C.Pattnayak@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Peatman Simon earspe@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Richard Pope Pope Richard R.J.Pope@leeds.ac.uk NCEO Research Fellow
Dr Hannah Price Price Hannah H.C.Price@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Instrument Scientist
Pringle Kirsty K.Pringle@leeds.ac.uk Research Scientist
Ranjithkumar Ananth A.Ranjithkumar@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Research Fellow
Dr Alex Rap Rap Alexandru +44(0)113 343 7986 A.Rap@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Atmospheric Science
Dr Carly Reddington Reddington Carly +44(0)113 343 5612 C.L.S.Reddington@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Leighton Regayre Regayre Leighton L.A.Regayre@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Richardson Thomas T.B.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Mark Richardson Richardson Mark M.G.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk Technical Head of Centre for Environmental Modelling And Computation
Dr Alexander Roberts Roberts Alexander A.J.Roberts1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Rosen Deborah +44(0)113 343 9530 D.Z.Rosen@leeds.ac.uk General Manager, CPOM and COMET
Dr Philip Rosenberg Rosenberg Philip +44(0)113 343 3164 P.D.Rosenberg@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Instrument Scientist / Engineer
Dr Andrew Ross Ross Andrew +44(0)113 343 7590 A.N.Ross@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Kate Sambrook Sambrook Kate K.Sambrook@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Dr Juliane Schwendike Schwendike Juliane J.Schwendike@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Meteorology
Dr Cat Scott Scott Cat C.E.Scott@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Sengupta Kamalika K.Sengupta@leeds.ac.uk Research Scientist
Professor Andrew Shepherd Shepherd Andrew A.Shepherd@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Sikora Sebastien S.N.F.Sikora@leeds.ac.uk Instrument Development Scientist
Dr Sumit Sinha Sinha Sumit S.Sinha1@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Chris Smith Smith Chris C.J.Smith1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Dominick Spracklen Spracklen Dominick +44(0)113 343 7488 D.V.Spracklen@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dave Sproson Sproson Dave D.Sproson@leeds.ac.uk NCAS FAAM Data Scientist
Srivastava Piyush P.Srivastava@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Mark Tarn Tarn Mark +44(0)113 343 5605 M.D.Tarn@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Julia Tindall Tindall Julia +44(0)113 343 4696 J.C.Tindall@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Paloma Trascasa Castro Trascasa Castro Paloma P.Trascasa@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Dr Marcelo Galdos Valadares Galdos Marcelo M.Galdos@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow, Met Office
Mollie Van der Gucht Van der Gucht Mollie +44(0)113 343 4296 M.VanDerGucht@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Administrator
Professor Simon Vosper Vosper Simon S.B.Vosper@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Vullers Jutta J.Vuellers@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dan Walker Walker Daniel +44(0)113 343 1587 D.K.D.Walker@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Database Coordinator
Dr Xianyun Wen Wen Xianyun X.Wen@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Louise Whitehouse Whitehouse Louise +44(0)113 343 4525 L.Whitehouse@leeds.ac.uk NCAS Education and Staff Development Manager
Dr Chris Wilson Wilson Christopher C.Wilson@leeds.ac.uk NCEO Research Fellow
Dr Yanjuan Wu Wu Yanjuan Y.Wu1@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Yoshioka Masaru M.Yoshioka@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Gillian Young Young Gillian G.Young1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow