People

in Economics and Appraisal

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Richard Batley Batley Richard +44(0)113 343 1789 R.P.Batley@its.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Transport Demand and Valuation
Professor Joyce Dargay Dargay Joyce J.M.Dargay@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Professor Gerard de Jong De Jong Gerard +44(0)113 343 5337 G.C.Dejong@its.leeds.ac.uk Research Professor
Dr Like Jiang Jiang Like +44(0)113 343 3611 L.Jiang2@leeds.ac.uk Research and Teaching Fellow
Daniel Johnson Johnson Daniel +44(0)113 343 6607 D.H.Johnson@its.leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Kelly Charlotte +44(0)113 343 0847 C.E.Kelly@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr James Laird Laird James J.J.Laird@its.leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Professor Peter Mackie Mackie Peter P.J.Mackie@its.leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Eleonora Morganti Morganti Eleonora +44(0)113 343 0014 M.E.Morganti@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Professor Chris Nash Nash Chris +44(0)113 343 5337 C.A.Nash@its.leeds.ac.uk Research Professor
Dr John Nellthorp Nellthorp John +44(0)113 343 6613 J.Nellthorp@its.leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Manuel Ojeda Cabral Ojeda Cabral Manuel +44(0)113 343 1795 M.A.OjedaCabral@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Shires Jeremy +44(0)113 343 5347 J.D.Shires@its.leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Professor Andrew Smith Smith Andrew +44(0)113 343 6654 A.S.J.Smith@its.leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Alexander Stead Stead Alexander +44(0)113 343 7696 A.D.Stead@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Toner Jeremy +44(0)113 343 6617 J.P.Toner@its.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Mark Wardman Wardman Mark M.R.Wardman@its.leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Dr Phill Wheat Wheat Phillip +44(0)113 343 5344 P.E.Wheat@its.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Anthony Whiteing Whiteing Anthony +44(0)113 343 5359 A.E.Whiteing@its.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer