People

in Spatial Modelling and Dynamics

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Chandra Balijepalli Balijepalli Chandra +44(0)113 343 5345 N.C.Balijepalli@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Transport Engineering & Modelling
Barnard Yvonne +44(0)113 343 9759 Y.Barnard@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Chen Haibo +44(0)113 343 5355 H.Chen@its.leeds.ac.uk Principal Research Fellow
Dr Richard Connors Connors Richard R.D.Connors@its.leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Layik Hama Hama Layik L.Hama@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Gillian Harrison Harrison Gillian +44(0)113 343 7335 G.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Yue Huang Huang Yue +44(0)113 343 2254 Y.Huang1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Transport Engineering
Professor Ronghui Liu Liu Ronghui +44(0)113 343 5338 R.Liu@its.leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Robin Lovelace Lovelace Robin +44(0)113 343 6496 R.Lovelace@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Milne David +44(0)113 343 6616 D.S.Milne@its.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)
Morgan Malcolm +44(0)113 343 7198 M.Morgan1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Dong Ngoduy Ngoduy Dong +44(0)113 343 5345 D.Ngoduy@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Dr Karl Ropkins Ropkins Karl K.Ropkins@its.leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Professor Simon Shepherd Shepherd Simon +44(0)113 343 6616 S.P.Shepherd@its.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Transport Modelling and Policy Design
Dr James Tate Tate James +44(0)113 343 6608 J.E.Tate@its.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Paul Timms Timms Paul +44(0)113 343 6612 P.M.Timms@its.leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Professor Tom Van Vuren Van Vuren Tom T.VanVuren@its.leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Dr Zia Wadud Wadud Zia +44(0)113 343 7733 Z.Wadud@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Judith Wang Wang Judith +44(0)113 343 3259 J.Y.T.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor David Watling Watling David +44(0)113 343 6612 D.P.Watling@its.leeds.ac.uk Centenary Professor of Transport Analysis