People

in Institute of Applied Geoscience

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Antonio Abellan Abellan Antonio +44(0)113 343 3204 A.Abellan@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Engineering Geology & Geohazards
Andrews Penny P.J.Andrews@leeds.ac.uk Project Administrator
Dr Natasha Barlow Barlow Natasha +44(0)113 343 3761 N.L.M.Barlow@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Adam Booth Booth Adam A.D.Booth@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Exploration Geophysics
Dr Charlotte Botter Botter Charlotte C.D.Botter@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow (Seismic interpretation)
Dr Emma Bramham Bramham Emma E.K.Bramham@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Geophysics and Structural Geology
Laura Buehrig Buehrig Laura L.H.Buehrig@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant Marine Clastic Sedimentology
Chapman Robert +44(0)113 343 3190 R.J.Chapman@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Richard Collier Collier Richard +44(0)113 343 5211 R.E.L.Collier@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Tectonics and Sedimentation
Dr Luca Colombera Colombera Luca L.Colombera@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Ben Craven Craven Ben B.Craven@leeds.ac.uk Geoscience Software & Data Support Officer
del Pino Sanchez Adriana A.DelPinoSanchez@leeds.ac.uk Research andTeaching Fellow
Professor Quentin Fisher Fisher Quentin +44(0)113 343 1920 Q.J.Fisher@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Petroleum Geoengineering
Professor Paul Glover Glover Paul +44(0)113 343 5213 P.W.J.Glover@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Petrophysics
Dr Mohamed Gouiza Gouiza Mohamed M.Gouiza@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Carlos Grattoni Grattoni Carlos C.A.Grattoni@leeds.ac.uk Principal Experimental Officer
Dr Chris Green Green Christopher +44(0)113 343 7378 C.M.Green@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Sam Haynes Haynes Samantha +44(0)113 343 1859 S.E.Haynes@leeds.ac.uk School Research Support Manager
Hencher Stephen +44(0)113 343 5233 S.R.Hencher@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor in Engineering Geology
Hildyard Mark +44(0)113 343 5255 M.Hildyard@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor David Hodgson Hodgson David D.Hodgson@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Sedimentology and Stratigraphy
Keevil Gareth +44(0)113 343 6765 G.M.Keevil@leeds.ac.uk Experimental Officer
Dr David Lee Lee David D.Lee1@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant
Amicia Lee Lee Amicia earall@leeds.ac.uk PhD Student and Graduate Teaching Assistant
Dr Piroska Lorinczi Lorinczi Piroska +44(0)113 343 9245 P.Lorinczi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Petroleum Reservoir Engineering
Dr Vern Manville Manville Vernon +44(0)113 343 1307 V.R.Manville@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Flood and Sediment Dynamics
Dr Adam McArthur McArthur Adam +44(0)113 343 7533 A.McArthur@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in deep-marine sedimentology
Professor Bill McCaffrey McCaffrey Bill +44(0)113 343 6625 W.D.McCaffrey@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Clastic Sedimentology
Dr Graham McLeod McLeod Graham +44(0)113 343 1098 G.W.McLeod@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Geological Sciences
Dr Giacomo Medici Medici Giacomo G.Medici@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Mortimer Estelle E.J.Mortimer@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Nigel Mountney Mountney Nigel +44(0)113 343 5249 N.P.Mountney@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Murphy William +44(0)113 343 5232 W.Murphy@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Needham Tim D.T.Needham@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Senior Lecturer in Applied Structural Geology
Dr Andy Nowacki Nowacki Andy +44(0)113 343 9630 A.Nowacki@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Simon Oldfield Oldfield Simon S.J.Oldfield@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
Dr Chrysothemis Paraskevopoulou Paraskevopoulou Chrysothemis C.Paraskevopoulou@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Tunnelling and Rock Engineering
Dr Marco Patacci Patacci Marco +44(0)113 343 5234 M.Patacci@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Professor Douglas Paton Paton Douglas +44(0)113 343 5238 D.A.Paton@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Structural Geology & Basin Analysis
Professor Jeff Peakall Peakall Jeffrey +44(0)113 343 5205 J.Peakall@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Process Sedimentology
Dr Janet Richardson Richardson Janet J.C.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk iCASP, Impact Translation Fellow
Samuel Rosie R.Samuel@leeds.ac.uk Project Officer / Research Support Admin
Carl Spence-Jones Spence-Jones Carl C.Spence-Jones@leeds.ac.uk Graduate Teaching Assistant/ Postgraduate Researcher
Dr Rachael Spraggs Spraggs Rachael +44(0)113 343 3057 R.E.Spraggs@leeds.ac.uk Executive Director, Petroleum Leeds
Dr Mark Thomas Thomas Mark +44(0)113 343 5233 M.E.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Taija Torvela Torvela Taija T.M.Torvela@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Walshaw Richard +44(0)113 343 2393 R.D.Walshaw@leeds.ac.uk Electron Optics Experimental Officer
Dr Jared West West Jared +44(0)113 343 5253 L.J.West@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Hydrogeology
Lulu Wu Wu Lulu L.Wu1@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Dr Na Yan Yan Na N.Yan@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow