in Social and Political Sciences

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
An Zihao Research Fellow
Anable Jillian +44(0)113 343 9925 Chair in Transport and Energy
Dr Llinos Brown Brown Llinos Research Fellow
Morgan Campbell Campbell Morgan Research Fellow
Dr Noel Cass Cass Noel +44(0)113 343 7051 Research Fellow in Energy Demand Behaviour
Grant-Muller Susan +44(0)113 343 6618 Chair in Technologies & Informatics
Dr Gillian Harrison Harrison Gillian +44(0)113 343 7335 Research Fellow
Prof Dr Eva Heinen Heinen Eva Visiting Professor
Hodgson Frances +44(0)113 343 1793 Senior Research Fellow
Jopson Ann +44(0)113 343 5333 Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Robin Lovelace Lovelace Robin +44(0)113 343 6496 Associate Professor of Transport Data Science
Professor Greg Marsden Marsden Greg +44(0)113 343 5358 Professor of Transport Governance
Matthews Bryan +44(0)113 343 5341 Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Malcolm Morgan Morgan Malcolm +44(0)113 343 7198 Senior Research Fellow for Transport and Spatial Analysis
Dr Caroline Mullen Mullen Caroline +44(0)113 343 5343 Senior Research Fellow
Dr Kate Pangbourne Pangbourne Kate +44(0)113 343 1552 University Academic Fellow
Dr Ian Philips Philips Ian +44(0)113 343 0960 Senior Research Fellow
Dr Joey Talbot Talbot Joseph Research Fellow in Transport Data Science
Jeff Turner Turner Jeffrey Visiting Lecturer
Eugeni Vidal Tortosa Vidal Tortosa Eugeni Research Fellow