in Institute for Transport Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Charisma Choudhury Choudhury Charisma +44(0)113 343 2659 Chair in Behaviour Modelling
Cirino Goncalves Rafael Research Fellow
Zoe Clough Clough Zoe +44(0)113 343 5351 Resources Assistant
Michael Daly Daly Michael +44(0)113 343 3849 Driving Simulator Programmer
Professor Joyce Dargay Dargay Joyce Emeritus Professor
Professor Gerard de Jong De Jong Gerard +44(0)113 343 5337 Research Professor
de Sejournet Alice Research Fellow
Dr Thijs Dekker Dekker Thijs +44(0)113 343 5334 Associate Professor
Di Jingyuan Research Fellow
Dr Anthony Fowkes Fowkes Anthony Visiting Reader
Jorge Garcia Garcia de Pedro Jorge Simulator Software Developer
Dr Courtney Goodridge Goodridge Courtney Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Grant-Muller Susan +44(0)113 343 6618 Chair in Technologies & Informatics
Dr. Thomas Hancock Hancock Thomas +44(0)113 343 8768 Senior Research Fellow
Dr Gillian Harrison Harrison Gillian +44(0)113 343 7335 Visiting Research Fellow
Prof Dr Eva Heinen Heinen Eva Visiting Professor
Professor Stephane Hess Hess Stephane +44(0)113 343 6611 Professor of Choice Modelling, Director of the Choice Modelling Centre
Hodgson Frances +44(0)113 343 1793 Senior Research Fellow
Tony Horrobin Horrobin Anthony +44(0)113 343 7433 Research Support Computer Officer
Dr Yue Huang Huang Yue +44(0)113 343 2254 Associate Professor