People

in Institute for Transport Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Charisma Choudhury Choudhury Charisma +44(0)113 343 2659 C.F.Choudhury@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Behaviour Modelling
Cirino Goncalves Rafael R.Goncalves@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Zoe Clough Clough Zoe +44(0)113 343 5351 Z.Clough@leeds.ac.uk Resources Assistant
Michael Daly Daly Michael +44(0)113 343 3849 M.R.Daly@leeds.ac.uk Driving Simulator Programmer
Professor Joyce Dargay Dargay Joyce J.M.Dargay@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Professor Gerard de Jong De Jong Gerard +44(0)113 343 5337 G.C.Dejong@its.leeds.ac.uk Research Professor
de Sejournet Alice A.deSejournet@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Thijs Dekker Dekker Thijs +44(0)113 343 5334 T.Dekker@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Di Jingyuan J.Di@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Anthony Fowkes Fowkes Anthony A.S.Fowkes@its.leeds.ac.uk Visiting Reader
Jorge Garcia Garcia de Pedro Jorge J.Garcia1@leeds.ac.uk Simulator Software Developer
Dr Courtney Goodridge Goodridge Courtney C.M.Goodridge@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Grant-Muller Susan +44(0)113 343 6618 S.M.Grant-Muller@its.leeds.ac.uk Chair in Technologies & Informatics
Dr. Thomas Hancock Hancock Thomas +44(0)113 343 8768 T.O.Hancock@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Gillian Harrison Harrison Gillian +44(0)113 343 7335 G.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Prof Dr Eva Heinen Heinen Eva E.Heinen@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Professor Stephane Hess Hess Stephane +44(0)113 343 6611 S.Hess@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Choice Modelling, Director of the Choice Modelling Centre
Hodgson Frances +44(0)113 343 1793 F.C.Hodgson@its.leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Tony Horrobin Horrobin Anthony +44(0)113 343 7433 A.J.Horrobin@its.leeds.ac.uk Research Support Computer Officer
Dr Yue Huang Huang Yue +44(0)113 343 2254 Y.Huang1@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor