People

in Institute for Transport Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Paul Adams Adams Paul +44(0)113 343 2708 P.Adams@leeds.ac.uk Facilities Officer
Dr Afzal Ahmed Ahmed Afzal A.Ahmed@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow
An Zihao Z.An@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Anable Jillian +44(0)113 343 9925 J.L.Anable@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Transport and Energy
Asher Panna +44(0)113 343 2997 P.K.Asher@leeds.ac.uk Resources Administrator
Dr Chandra Balijepalli Balijepalli Chandra +44(0)113 343 5345 N.C.Balijepalli@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Barnard Yvonne +44(0)113 343 9759 Y.Barnard@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Professor Richard Batley Batley Richard +44(0)113 343 1789 R.P.Batley@its.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Transport Demand and Valuation
Dr Zahara Batool Batool Zahara Z.Batool@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Human Factors and Transport Safety
Eeshan Bhaduri Bhaduri Eeshan E.Bhaduri@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Bonsall Peter P.W.Bonsall@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Transport Planning
Boussad Yanis Y.Boussad@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Christian Bretter Bretter Christian C.Bretter@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow in Environmental Psychology
Dr Llinos Brown Brown Llinos L.V.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Chiara Calastri Calastri Chiara +44(0)113 343 5624 C.Calastri@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Rail Economics
Morgan Campbell Campbell Morgan M.F.Campbell@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Joanna Carder Carder Joanna +44(0)113 343 7524 J.M.Carder@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Manager
Carsten Oliver +44(0)113 343 5348 O.M.J.Carsten@its.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Transport Safety
Dr Noel Cass Cass Noel +44(0)113 343 7051 N.F.Cass@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Energy Demand Behaviour
Professor Haibo Chen Chen Haibo +44(0)113 343 5355 H.Chen@its.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Intelligent Transport Systems