People

in Institute for Transport Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Matthews Bryan +44(0)113 343 5341 B.Matthews@its.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Professor Natasha Merat Merat Natasha +44(0)113 343 6614 N.Merat@its.leeds.ac.uk Chair in Human Factors of Transport Systems
Dr Dave Milne Milne David +44(0)113 343 1967 D.S.Milne@its.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Transport Geography
Dr Malcolm Morgan Morgan Malcolm +44(0)113 343 7198 M.Morgan1@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow for Transport and Spatial Analysis
Dr Caroline Mullen Mullen Caroline +44(0)113 343 5343 C.A.Mullen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Liam Naar Naar Liam +44(0)113 343 8018 L.Naar@leeds.ac.uk Resources Administrator
Naqvi Nadia N.Naqvi@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Chris Nash Nash Chris +44(0)113 343 5337 C.A.Nash@its.leeds.ac.uk Research Professor
Dr John Nellthorp Nellthorp John +44(0)113 343 6613 J.Nellthorp@its.leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Nelson Theresa T.Nelson@leeds.ac.uk Transport and Energy Project Officer
O'Hern Steve S.OHern@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Manuel Ojeda Cabral Ojeda Cabral Manuel +44(0)113 343 1795 M.A.OjedaCabral@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Ibrahim Ozturk Ozturk Ibrahim I.Ozturk@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Palmer Colleen +44(0)113 343 6698 C.Palmer@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Accountant
Dr Kate Pangbourne Pangbourne Kate +44(0)113 343 1552 K.J.Pangbourne@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Jo-Ann Pattinson Pattinson Jo-Ann J.M.Pattinson@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Chen Peng Peng Chen C.Peng@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow & PhD candidate
Dr Ian Philips Philips Ian +44(0)113 343 0960 I.Philips@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr David Pierce Pierce David D.E.Pierce@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Price Victoria +44(0)113 343 7218 V.Price@leeds.ac.uk Marketing