People

Key contacts for Institute for Transport Studies

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Richard Batley Director of the Institute +44 (0)113 343 1789 R.P.Batley@its.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Samantha Jamson Deputy Director of the Institute +44 (0)113 343 6606 S.L.Jamson@its.leeds.ac.uk
Professor Simon Shepherd Director of Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 6616 S.P.Shepherd@its.leeds.ac.uk
Dr Phill Wheat Director of Student Education +44 (0)113 343 5344 P.E.Wheat@its.leeds.ac.uk
Dr Dan Johnson Director of Postgraduate Research Studies +44(0)113 343 6607 D.H.Johnson@its.leeds.ac.uk
Dr Zia Wadud Deputy Director of Postgraduate Research Studies +44(0)113 343 7733 Z.Wadud@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Ronghui Liu Director of International Activities +44 (0)113 343 5338 R.Liu@its.leeds.ac.uk
Jennifer Cleaver PA to the Director of the Institute +44(0)113 343 5357 J.Cleaver@its.leeds.ac.uk

in Institute for Transport Studies

Last name First name Email
An Zihao tsza@leeds.ac.uk
Jeroen Bastiaanssen Jeroen tsjb@leeds.ac.uk
Binsuwadan Jawaher tsjbi@leeds.ac.uk
Profile Photo Bitar Isam ts14isb@leeds.ac.uk
phd Bogacz Martyna tsmb@leeds.ac.uk
J Bruce Bruce Jake ed12jpb@leeds.ac.uk
Camara Fanta tsfc@leeds.ac.uk
Capurso Mauro bn14m5c@leeds.ac.uk
scastellanos Castellanos Vanegas Sebastian ts13jscv@leeds.ac.uk
David Chikwendu Chikwendu David tsduc@leeds.ac.uk
Rafael Cirino Goncalves Cirino Goncalves Rafael tsrg@leeds.ac.uk
Anna Carolina Correa Pereira - Institute for Transport Studies Correa Pereira Anna tsaccp@leeds.ac.uk
Daramy-Williams Edmond E.Daramy-Williams1@leeds.ac.uk
Louise De Tremerie De Tremerie Louise ee13lmfd@leeds.ac.uk
Patrick Dichabeng Dichabeng Patrick tspd@leeds.ac.uk
Dscn5662 2 Dos Reis Rafael tsradr@leeds.ac.uk
Elvy Joanna gy06jde@leeds.ac.uk
Anderson Etika 
Institute for Transport Studies Etika Anderson tsaae@leeds.ac.uk
Mr Anthony Ezenwa 
School of Environmental Ezenwa Anthony tsaee@leeds.ac.uk
Greenwood Ian tsimg@leeds.ac.uk
Guimarães Rodrigues Thiago tstger@leeds.ac.uk
Thomas hancock Hancock Thomas tstoh@leeds.ac.uk
Photo Haque Md tsmbh@leeds.ac.uk
Hardini Probo tsph@leeds.ac.uk
Rashed Ismaeel, Rashed Abdulrahman, Bahrain, Transport, University of Bahrain Ismaeel Rashed ml11rai@leeds.ac.uk
rizal shahurein Kamaruddin Rizal tsrsk@leeds.ac.uk
Ketphat Naphat tsnk@leeds.ac.uk
Lambert Edward tsedl@leeds.ac.uk
Liu Qiyang tsql@leeds.ac.uk
Ma Yitong tsym@leeds.ac.uk
Profile image Maggi Davide tsdm@leeds.ac.uk
Mayat Tahera bn14t2m@leeds.ac.uk
Moscholidou Ioanna ts13im@leeds.ac.uk
Photo of Tamas Nadudvari Nádudvari Tamas tstn@leeds.ac.uk
Catriona Leggat Nakao Haruko ts15hn@leeds.ac.uk
Papafoti Lamprini tslp@leeds.ac.uk
Paschalidis Evangelos tsep@leeds.ac.uk
Picture of a handsome Frenchy Perrier Mickael tsmjrp@leeds.ac.uk
David Pierce Pierce David tra5dep@leeds.ac.uk
Vishnu Radhakrishnan - Institute of Transport Studies Radhakrishnan Vishnu mn16vr@leeds.ac.uk
Rossa Kacper ts17kr@leeds.ac.uk
Rujinarong Teekanya ml16tr@leeds.ac.uk
Samuel Rosie ts17rss@leeds.ac.uk
phd student Simpson David tsdsi@leeds.ac.uk
Img 5120 Song Fangqing tsfs@leeds.ac.uk
Tang Tianli ml15tt@leeds.ac.uk
Taylor Yvonne tsyt@leeds.ac.uk
JT Thompson Jack tsjst@leeds.ac.uk
Ignacio Tiznado-Aitken PhD Student Tiznado Aitken Ignacio tsita@leeds.ac.uk
Jeff Tjiong Tjiong Jeff ts12lkjt@leeds.ac.uk
Tsoleridis Panagiotis ts17pt@leeds.ac.uk
Chinebuli Uzondu Uzondu Chinebuli tsccu@leeds.ac.uk
profile Xu Chengliang tscx@leeds.ac.uk
Yang Yang Zhuoqian tszy@leeds.ac.uk
Yu Jingyan tsjy@leeds.ac.uk
Zhao Weiming W.Zhao14@leeds.ac.uk