People

in Institute for Transport Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Hamish Jamson Jamson Hamish A.H.Jamson@its.leeds.ac.uk Principal Research Fellow
Professor Samantha Jamson Jamson Samantha +44(0)113 343 6606 S.L.Jamson@its.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Transport Psychology
Dr Li-ke Jiang Jiang Like +44(0)113 343 3611 L.Jiang2@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Daniel Johnson Johnson Daniel +44(0)113 343 6607 D.H.Johnson@its.leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Johnson Pirjo P.H.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Project Administrator (ELEVATE)
Jones Helen H.Jones4@leeds.ac.uk School Education Services Manager
Jopson Ann +44(0)113 343 5333 A.F.Jopson@its.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Kalantari Amir A.H.Kalantari@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher/PhD Student
Dr James Laird Laird James J.J.Laird@its.leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Yee Mun Lee Lee Yee Mun +44(0)113 343 1794 Y.M.Lee@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow - Human Factors of Vehicle Automation
Li Wenjing W.Li@leeds.ac.uk Postdoc
Dr Zhiyuan Lin Lin Zhiyuan +44(0)113 343 7410 Z.Lin@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Railway Operations and Control
Professor Ronghui Liu Liu Ronghui +44(0)113 343 5338 R.Liu@its.leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Ye Liu Liu Ye +44(0)113 343 0014 Y.Liu8@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Robin Lovelace Lovelace Robin +44(0)113 343 6496 R.Lovelace@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Transport Data Science
Professor Peter Mackie Mackie Peter P.J.Mackie@its.leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Dr Ruth Madigan Madigan Ruth R.Madigan@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Gustav Markkula Markkula Gustav +44(0)113 343 9832 G.Markkula@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Applied Behaviour Modelling
Professor Greg Marsden Marsden Greg +44(0)113 343 5358 G.R.Marsden@its.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Transport Governance
Robin Marsh Marsh Robin +44(0)113 343 5354 R.G.Marsh@its.leeds.ac.uk Resources Manager