People

in Human Factors and Safety

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Zahara Batool Batool Zahara Z.Batool@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Human Factors and Transport Safety
Carsten Oliver +44(0)113 343 5348 O.M.J.Carsten@its.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Transport Safety
Michael Daly Daly Michael +44(0)113 343 3849 M.R.Daly@leeds.ac.uk Driving Simulator Programmer
Garcia de Pedro Jorge J.Garcia1@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant / Virtuocity Programmer
Foroogh Hajiseyedjavadi Hajiseyedjavadi Foroogh +44(0)113 343 0941 F.Hajiseyedjavadi@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Daryl Hibberd Hibberd Daryl D.L.Hibberd@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Tony Horrobin Horrobin Anthony +44(0)113 343 7433 A.J.Horrobin@its.leeds.ac.uk Research Support Computer Officer
Dr Hamish Jamson Jamson Hamish A.H.Jamson@its.leeds.ac.uk Principal Research Fellow
Professor Samantha Jamson Jamson Samantha +44(0)113 343 6606 S.L.Jamson@its.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Transport Psychology
Kalantari Amir A.H.Kalantari@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Early Stage Researcher/PhD Student
Dr Yee Mun Lee Lee Yee Mun +44(0)113 343 1794 Y.M.Lee@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow - Human Factors of Vehicle Automation
Dr Tyron Louw Louw Tyron +44(0)113 343 7882 T.L.Louw@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Madigan Ruth R.Madigan@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Gustav Markkula Markkula Gustav +44(0)113 343 9832 G.Markkula@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Applied Behaviour Modelling
Professor Natasha Merat Merat Natasha +44(0)113 343 6614 N.Merat@its.leeds.ac.uk Chair in Human Factors of Transport Systems
Chen Peng Peng Chen C.Peng@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie (ESR) & PhD student
Dr Mahdi Rezaei Rezaei Mahdi +44(0)113 343 5342 M.Rezaei@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow; Assistant Professor
Professor Richard Romano Romano Richard +44(0)113 343 8466 R.Romano@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Driving Simulation
Dr Albert Solernou Solernou Crusat Albert +44(0)113 343 8890 A.Solernou@leeds.ac.uk Simulation Software Development Scientist
Dr. Aravinda Ramakrishnan Srinivasan Srinivasan Aravinda A.R.Srinivasan@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Andrew Mark Tomlinson Tomlinson Andrew +44(0)113 343 7193 A.Tomlinson@leeds.ac.uk Simulator Facilities Manager
Dr Chongfeng Wei Wei Chongfeng +44(0)113 343 0941 C.Wei2@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow