People

in Social and Political Sciences

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Anable Jillian +44(0)113 343 9925 J.L.Anable@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Transport and Energy
Morgan Campbell Campbell Morgan M.F.Campbell@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Grant-Muller Susan +44(0)113 343 6618 S.M.Grant-Muller@its.leeds.ac.uk Chair in Technologies & Informatics
Dr Gillian Harrison Harrison Gillian +44(0)113 343 7335 G.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Eva Heinen Heinen Eva +44(0)113 343 1790 E.Heinen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor (University Academic Fellow)
Hodgson Frances +44(0)113 343 1793 F.C.Hodgson@its.leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Jopson Ann +44(0)113 343 5333 A.F.Jopson@its.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Professor Karen Lucas Lucas Karen +44(0)113 343 8086 K.Lucas@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Transport and Social Analysis
Professor Greg Marsden Marsden Greg +44(0)113 343 5358 G.R.Marsden@its.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Transport Governance
Matthews Bryan +44(0)113 343 5341 B.Matthews@its.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Professor Tony May May Anthony A.D.May@its.leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Dr Caroline Mullen Mullen Caroline +44(0)113 343 5343 C.A.Mullen@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Kate Pangbourne Pangbourne Kate +44(0)113 343 1552 K.J.Pangbourne@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Ian Philips Philips Ian +44(0)113 343 0960 I.Philips@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow (ESRC Fellowship)
Professor Derek Quinn Quinn Derek D.J.Quinn@its.leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Jeff Turner Turner Jeffrey J.M.Turner@its.leeds.ac.uk Visiting Lecturer