People

in Social and Political Sciences

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
An Zihao Z.An@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Anable Jillian +44(0)113 343 9925 J.L.Anable@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Transport and Energy
Dr Llinos Brown Brown Llinos L.V.Brown@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Morgan Campbell Campbell Morgan M.F.Campbell@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Noel Cass Cass Noel +44(0)113 343 7051 N.F.Cass@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Energy Demand Behaviour
Grant-Muller Susan +44(0)113 343 6618 S.M.Grant-Muller@its.leeds.ac.uk Chair in Technologies & Informatics
Tom Haines-Doran Haines-Doran Thomas T.Haines-Doran@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Systems of Provision of Transport
Dr Gillian Harrison Harrison Gillian +44(0)113 343 7335 G.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Eva Heinen Heinen Eva +44(0)113 343 1790 E.Heinen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Hodgson Frances +44(0)113 343 1793 F.C.Hodgson@its.leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Jopson Ann +44(0)113 343 5333 A.F.Jopson@its.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Robin Lovelace Lovelace Robin +44(0)113 343 6496 R.Lovelace@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Transport Data Science
Professor Greg Marsden Marsden Greg +44(0)113 343 5358 G.R.Marsden@its.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Transport Governance
Matthews Bryan +44(0)113 343 5341 B.Matthews@its.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Malcolm Morgan Morgan Malcolm +44(0)113 343 7198 M.Morgan1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow for Transport and Spatial Analysis
Dr Caroline Mullen Mullen Caroline +44(0)113 343 5343 C.A.Mullen@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Kate Pangbourne Pangbourne Kate +44(0)113 343 1552 K.J.Pangbourne@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Ian Philips Philips Ian +44(0)113 343 0960 I.Philips@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Joey Talbot Talbot Joseph J.D.Talbot@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Transport Data Science
Jeff Turner Turner Jeffrey J.M.Turner@its.leeds.ac.uk Visiting Lecturer