People

in Institute for Transport Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Trang Tran Tran Vo Huyen V.T.Tran@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Tsoleridis Panagiotis P.Tsoleridis@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Jeff Turner Turner Jeffrey J.M.Turner@its.leeds.ac.uk Visiting Lecturer
Dr Zia Wadud Wadud Zia +44(0)113 343 7733 Z.Wadud@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Wang Zhao Z.Wang13@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Judith Wang Wang Judith +44(0)113 343 3259 J.Y.T.Wang@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Mark Wardman Wardman Mark M.R.Wardman@its.leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Warren Paul +44(0)113 343 6431 P.Warren@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Administrator (Post Award)
Professor David Watling Watling David +44(0)113 343 6612 D.P.Watling@its.leeds.ac.uk Centenary Professor of Transport Analysis
Professor Phill Wheat Wheat Phillip +44(0)113 343 5344 P.E.Wheat@its.leeds.ac.uk Professor of Transport Econometrics
Dr Anthony Whiteing Whiteing Anthony +44(0)113 343 5359 A.E.Whiteing@its.leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Pete Woodthorpe Woodthorpe Peter +44(0)113 343 1831 P.T.Woodthorpe@leeds.ac.uk Programme Manager
Yang Yuanxuan Y.Yang6@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Khatun Zannat Zannat Khatun K.E.Zannat@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant