People

in Institute for Transport Studies

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Vishnu Radhakrishnan Radhakrishnan Vishnu V.Radhakrishnan@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Mahdi Rezaei Rezaei Mahdi +44(0)113 343 5342 M.Rezaei@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Computer Vision & Machine Learning
Professor Richard Romano Romano Richard R.Romano@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Dr Karl Ropkins Ropkins Karl K.Ropkins@its.leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Rushton Christopher C.E.Rushton@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Transport and Pollution
Dr Angelica Salas Jones Salas Jones Angelica A.M.SalasJones@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Transport Planning and Engineering
Seijo Richart Maria +44(0)113 343 0369 M.Seijo-Richart@leeds.ac.uk Personal Assistant
Professor Simon Shepherd Shepherd Simon +44(0)113 343 6616 S.P.Shepherd@its.leeds.ac.uk Institute Director (Head of School); Professor of Transport Modelling and Policy Design
Tina Shield Shield Tina +44(0)113 343 3164 C.A.Shield@leeds.ac.uk Project Officer
Steph Siviter Siviter Stephanie +44(0)113 343 7522 S.Siviter@leeds.ac.uk Resources Coordinator and Alumni Manager
Professor Andrew Smith Smith Andrew +44(0)113 343 6654 A.S.J.Smith@its.leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Albert Solernou Solernou Crusat Albert +44(0)113 343 8890 A.Solernou@leeds.ac.uk Virtuocity Suite Facilities Manager & Simulation Software Architect
Dr Fangqing Song Song Fangqing F.Song1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr. Aravinda Ramakrishnan Srinivasan Srinivasan Aravinda A.R.Srinivasan@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Alexander Stead Stead Alexander +44(0)113 343 7696 A.D.Stead@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Transport Economics
Dr Joey Talbot Talbot Joseph J.D.Talbot@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Transport Data Science
Dr James Tate Tate James +44(0)113 343 6608 J.E.Tate@its.leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Erik Thomasson Thomasson Erik +44(0)113 343 1798 E.N.Thomasson@leeds.ac.uk Research and Innovation Development Manager
Dr Paul Timms Timms Paul +44(0)113 343 6612 P.M.Timms@its.leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Andrew Mark Tomlinson Tomlinson Andrew +44(0)113 343 7193 A.Tomlinson@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow (0.4FTE)