People

in Sustainability Research Institute

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Stavros Afionis Afionis Stavros S.Afionis@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Lina Brand Correa Brand Correa Lina +44(0)113 343 7966 L.I.BrandCorrea@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Paul Brockway Brockway Paul P.E.Brockway@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Milena Buchs Buchs Milena M.M.Buchs@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Jonathan Busch Busch Jonathan +44(0)113 343 2663 J.Busch@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Carrie Rachael R.H.Carrie@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Martin Dallimer Dallimer Martin +44(0)113 343 3036 M.Dallimer@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Suraje Dessai Dessai Suraje S.Dessai@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Climate Change Adaptation
Professor Andy Dougill Dougill Andrew A.J.Dougill@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Environmental Sustainability
Dr Jen Dyer Dyer Jen +44(0)113 343 0226 J.Dyer@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Fanning Andrew A.L.Fanning@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Research Fellow
Dr Jannik Giesekam Giesekam Jannik J.Giesekam@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Industrial Climate Policy
Goddard Mark M.Goddard@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Sam Grainger Grainger Sam S.Grainger@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Hanson Margo +44(0)113 343 6817 M.Hanson@leeds.ac.uk Research Manager: Energy, Climate Change and Sustainability
Lukas Hardt Hardt Lukas L.Hardt@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow and Postgraduate Research Student in Energy and Economy
Sam Haynes Haynes Samantha +44(0)113 343 1859 S.E.Haynes@leeds.ac.uk School Research Support Manager
Professor Jan C. Minx Heemann-Minx Jan J.C.Minx@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Climate Change and Public Policy
Dr George Holmes Holmes George +44(0)113 343 1163 G.Holmes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Conservation and Society
Howells Damian +44(0)113 343 7248 D.Howells@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Eleanor Jew Jew Eleanor +44(0)113 343 7167 E.K.Jew@leeds.ac.uk Research and Teaching Fellow
Lyon Christopher C.Lyon@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Professor Julia Martin-Ortega Martin-Ortega Julia J.MartinOrtega@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Middlemiss Lucie +44(0)113 343 5246 L.K.Middlemiss@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Mihailescu Elena E.Mihailescu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Nannelli Elena E.Nannelli@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Administrator
Dr Dan O'Neill O'Neill Daniel +44(0)113 343 1631 D.ONeill@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Ecological Economics
Okpara Uche U.T.Okpara@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Environment and Development
Dr Anne Owen Owen Anne +44(0)113 343 5576 A.Owen@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Alice Owen Owen Alice A.M.Owen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Effie Papargyropoulou Papargyropoulou Effie +44(0)113 343 8316 E.Papargyropoulou@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sustainable Food Networks
Dr Daniela Portella Sampaio Portella Sampaio Daniela D.PortellaSampaio@leeds.ac.uk Marie Curie Research Fellow
Dr Claire Helen Quinn Quinn Claire +44(0)113 343 8700 C.H.Quinn@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Natural Resources Management
Dr Janet Richardson Richardson Janet J.C.Richardson@leeds.ac.uk iCASP, Impact Translation Fellow
Roelich Katy +44(0)113 343 2656 K.E.Roelich@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Sally Russell Russell Sally +44(0)113 343 5279 S.Russell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Sallu Susannah +44(0)113 343 1641 S.Sallu@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Yim Ling Siu Siu Yim Ling +44(0)113 343 6717 Y.L.Siu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Environmental Risk Management
Dr Harriet Elizabeth Smith Smith Harriet Elizabeth H.X.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Lindsay C. Stringer Stringer Lindsay +44(0)113 343 7530 L.Stringer@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Environment and Development
Taylor Andrea +44(0)113 343 1306 A.L.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Van Alstine James +44(0)113 343 7531 J.VanAlstine@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Environmental Policy
Ward Caroline C.F.M.Ward@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor William Young Young William +44(0)113 343 1640 C.W.Young@leeds.ac.uk Chair of Sustainability and Business