in Sustainability Research Institute

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Abbott Paul +44(0)113 343 9086 Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Pepa Ambrosio-Albala Ambrosio Albala Pepa Research Fellow
Dr Miklos Antal Antal Miklos Research Fellow
Dr Marina Baldissera Pacchetti Baldissera Pacchetti Marina Research Fellow
Dr Catherine (Frin) Bale Bale Catherine +44(0)113 343 8250 Associate Professor
Dr David Barns Barns David Research Fellow in Geosolutions
Barrett John +44(0)113 343 2394 Chair
Professor Lea Berrang Ford Berrang Ford Lea Priestley Chair in Climate and Health
Bimpli Iva +44(0)113 343 9211 Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)
Muriel Bonjean Stanton Bonjean Stanton Muriel Research Fellow in Decision Making under Uncertainty
Dr Lina Brand Correa Brand Correa Lina +44(0)113 343 7966 Visiting Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Paul Brockway Brockway Paul University Academic Fellow
Dr Marta Bruno Soares Bruno Soares Marta Met Office University Academic Fellow
Professor Milena Buchs Buchs Milena +44(0)113 343 4292 Professor of Sustainable Welfare
Dr Jonathan Busch Busch Jonathan +44(0)113 343 2663 Research Fellow
Carrie Rachael Research Fellow
Prof Martin Dallimer Dallimer Martin +44(0)113 343 3036 Professor in Environmental Change
Professor Suraje Dessai Dessai Suraje Chair in Climate Change Adaptation
Dr Ana Rita Domingues Domingues Ana Rita Lecturer in Sustainability Consultancy and Business
Professor Andy Dougill Dougill Andrew Visiting Professor of Environmental Sustainability
Dr Jen Dyer Dyer Jen +44(0)113 343 0226 Associate Professor (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Andrew Fanning Fanning Andrew Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Nicola Favretto Favretto Nicola Research Fellow
Professor James Ford Ford James Priestley Chair in Climate Adaptation
Andy Gouldson Gouldson Andy +44(0)113 343 9753 Professor of Environmental Policy
Greco Elisa Research Fellow
Hanson Margo +44(0)113 343 6817 Research Manager: Energy, Climate Change and Sustainability
Dr Rachel Harcourt Harcourt Rachel Research fellow
Dr. Thirze Hermans Hermans Thirze Research Fellow
Dr Paola Sakai Hernandez Montes De Oca Paola Lecturer in Sustainability Economics and Policy
Dr Steffen Hirth Hirth Steffen Research Fellow in Sustainable and Resilient Food Systems
Dr. Jenny Hodbod Hodbod Jennifer Lecturer of Environment and Development
Prof George Holmes Holmes George +44(0)113 343 1163 Professor of Conservation and Society
Howells Damian +44(0)113 343 7248 Lecturer (Teaching and Scholarship)
Dr Diana Ivanova Ivanova Diana Research Fellow
Jensen Paul +44(0)113 343 3173 Lecturer in BED (Business, Environment and Development)
Dr Natalie Kopytko Kopytko Natalie +44(0)113 343 7167 Lecturer (Teaching & Scholarship)
Dr Kate Lonsdale Lonsdale Kate Senior Research Fellow
Dr Susi Lorenz Lorenz Susanne +44(0)113 343 0841 Lecturer in Climate Change Adaptation
Professor Julia Martin-Ortega Martin-Ortega Julia +44(0)113 343 9752 Professor of Ecological Economics
Suzie May-Graham May-Graham Suzie Research Administrator
Dr Rosario Michel-Villarreal Michel Villarreal Rosario Lecturer in Sustainability and Business
Middlemiss Lucie +44(0)113 343 5246 Professor of Environment and Society
Millward-Hopkins Joel Research Fellow
Dr Jonathan Norman Norman Jonathan Senior Research Fellow
Dr Paula Novo Novo Nunez Paula Lecturer in Ecological Economics
Dr Dan O'Neill O'Neill Daniel +44(0)113 343 1631 Associate Professor in Ecological Economics
Oduro Richard +44(0)742 488 7852 Research Fellow on Multi-Vector Energy Networks
Dr Anne Owen Owen Anne +44(0)113 343 5576 Senior Research Fellow
Dr Alice Owen Owen Alice +44(0)113 343 6411 Professor
Professor Jouni Paavola Paavola Jouni +44(0)113 343 6787 Professor of Environmental Social Science
Dr Rory Padfield Padfield Rory +44(0)113 343 2895 Associate Professor
Dr Effie Papargyropoulou Papargyropoulou Effie +44(0)113 343 8316 Associate Professor in Sustainable Food Networks
Professor Claire Helen Quinn Quinn Claire +44(0)113 343 8700 Professor in Natural Resource Management
Rattle Imogen Research Fellow in Local Low Carbon Industrial Strategy
Roelich Katy +44(0)113 343 2656 Associate Professor
Professor Sally Russell Russell Sally +44(0)113 343 5279 Chair of Sustainability and Organisational Behaviour
Dr Susannah M. Sallu Sallu Susannah +44(0)113 343 1641 Associate Professor
Dr Yim Ling Siu Siu Yim Ling +44(0)113 343 6717 Associate Professor of Environmental Risk Management
St Clair Rebecca Lecturer in Sustainable Food Systems
Professor Lindsay C. Stringer Stringer Lindsay +44(0)113 343 7530 Visiting Professor in Environment and Development
Sudmant Andrew Research Fellow
Professor Anne Tallontire Tallontire Anne +44(0)113 343 6469 Professor of Sustainability and Business
Taylor Peter +44(0)113 343 7169 Chair in Sustainable Energy Systems
Taylor Andrea +44(0)113 343 1306 Associate Professor
Van Alstine James +44(0)113 343 7531 Associate Professor of Environmental Policy
Mollie Van der Gucht Van der Gucht Mollie +44(0)113 343 4296 Research Support Administrator
Dr Stephen Whitfield Whitfield Stephen Associate Professor of Climate Change and Food Security
David Williams Williams David +44(0)113 343 7649 Lecturer in Sustainability and the Environment
Dr Dylan Young Young Dylan Research Fellow
Professor William Young Young William +44(0)113 343 1640 Chair of Sustainability and Business
Sherif Youssef Youssef Sherif Teaching Fellow